晉級階梯 殿堂名單
食家雲集 聚首一堂
How do I attain the Elite level ?
There are 6 OpenRicer Levels, which starts with being a Newbie Newbie. When you write more reviews, you work your way up to become a Novice Novice, Rising Star Rising Star, Veteran Veteran, Pro Pro, and finally — Elite Elite. To qualify for each level, you need to fulfill the different requirements in the Number of Reviews and Experience Points (EXP). The more reviews and accumulated EXP you have, the higher the level you can achieve.
No more waiting time. Your reviews will be auto-approved and uploaded immediately.
Your reviews will appear at the top of the page.
You get the freedom to edit your reviews even after they have been approved.
Copyright © 1999 - 2014 Openrice Group Inc. All Rights Reserved. 分享
Facebook Twitter e-mail