OpenRice Index
  
omama
This is omama .
Member 7 First(s)
No. of Review60 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity684 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos10 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲16 Follower(s)
omama  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 60 Reviews in Singapore
thai authentics Smile May 31, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Restaurant | Halal

When comes to tom yum soup, Siam kitchen certainly has one of the best among most of the thai restaurant. The different types of spices used in it are very fragrant and the soup taste quite spicy as well. The seafoods used in it such as the prawns are crunchy and the squids used in it are also very chewy and fresh too. Great to have it with a plate of their fragrant plain rice.
 
Date of Visit: May 21, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

japiness Smile May 31, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Sushi/Sashimi | Kids-Friendly

sakae sushi is my staple whenever I crave for Jap food especially sushi... Not sure if I am bias but I think sakaehas the best quality in terms of food and service. All the staff is very attentive and happy to help. The sushi is absolutely divine! Prices are reasonable as well Of all the sushi chains, I have always felt that sakae was above the norm and set the standards. I really love it especially the salmon belly *drool* their grill cod fish is very well done not too over cooked and generous servings... soft shell crab maki is the best of all.
that’s the thing I like and appreciate about sakae. They always serve generous quantities on top of the good quality food! Give this a try if u is sick of Japanese restaurant with compromised quality or sky high prices. You will not be disappointed! I have tried several Japanese restaurant, high ends and low ends and I always end up back in here. Love it to bits! I think I patronize them on average once a week! Ha-ha...
 
Date of Visit: May 21, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

jap to go Smile May 31, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Sushi/Sashimi | Kids-Friendly

Sushi tei is my staple whenever I crave for Jap food especially sushi... Not sure if I am bias but I think taka sushi tei has the best quality in terms of food and service. All the staff is very attentive and happy to help. The sushi is absolutely divine! Prices are reasonable as well Of all the sushi chains, I have always felt that Sushi Tei was above the norm and set the standards. I really love it especially the salmon belly *drool* their grill cod fish is very well done not too over cooked and generous servings... soft shell crab maki is the best of all.
that’s the thing I like and appreciate about sushi tei. They always serve generous quantities on top of the good quality food! Give this a try if u is sick of Japanese restaurant with compromised quality or sky high prices. You will not be disappointed! I have tried several Japanese restaurant, high ends and low ends and I always end up back in here. Love it to bits! I think I patronize them on average once a week! Ha-ha...
 
Date of Visit: May 15, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

marble ice cream Smile May 31, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Desserts and Cakes | Ice Cream and Gelato

My mum and i went to bugis and we are walking till we saw this small ice cream restaurant so went to try their things. We didn't order ice cream but order the two smoothie. One is blueberry Fruity Smoothies and another is strawberry Gourmet Milk Shakes. I tasted my mum order, the blueblerry Fruity Smoothies, it was kind of sour. Mine is strawberry Gourmet Milk Shakes and it taste like there is too much milk so it does not taste that great at all.
 
Date of Visit: May 13, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

ice cream max Smile May 31, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Ice Cream and Gelato

Was not expecting them to be any good, as we tried them at 313 when it first opened and it wasn't very good. But this time, it was very very good! The flavours were fantastic. You can feel the real creaminess of dairy cream and the flavours were well balanced. The strawberry did not taste artificial or sickening. It wasn't overly sweet. This is much better than Marble Slab or Cold Rock. It could even be better than Coldstone! Recommended! Love that they sell fairy floss too!
 
Date of Visit: May 17, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0