OpenRice Index
  
starlover
This is starlover living in Woodlands. I am a jobless, work in Woodlands. I like to hang out in Ang Mo Kio, Sembawang, Choa Chu Kang. Other cuisines, Singaporean are my favorite cuisines. I also love Fast Food, Restaurant, Bakery and Steaks and Grills, Desserts and Cakes, Dim Sum.
Member 0 First(s)
No. of Review11 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity165 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos1 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲8 Follower(s)
starlover  Level 2
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 11 Reviews in Singapore
steamed dumpling Smile Dec 12, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Dim Sum

I ever tried their best signature of four type of steam dumpling, as Steamed Pork Dumplings, Steamed Vegetable &
Pork Dumplings, Truffle Xiao Long Bao, Steamed Angled Gourd &
Shrimp Dumplings.
I like two of the best signature steam pork dumplings, Truffle Xiao long bao. both taste very delicious, the chef make the steam dumpling till very soft and soup and pork eat together, must try
 
Date of Visit: Mar 24, 2009 

Celebration:  母親節 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

donut factory Smile Dec 11, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bakery | Brunch

yesterday I just went to novena square two, to buy and take away from home their donut.

I bought a box of 12 pieces of donut in different taste of the topping.
the donut such like double chocolate donut, espresso chocolate donut, coffee almond toasted donut, white chocolate donut, mint chocolate donut, peanut donut, rasperberry chocolate donut.

it not very expensive, it worth it to buy their donut, because it very soft.
 
Date of Visit: Dec 10, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

dunkin donuts Smile Dec 10, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Bakery

I like to eat breakfast as Ham egg and cheese burger, the burger is soft and crispy, and the egg and ham also very tasty and delicious.

and also smoked sausage burger as breakfast also very nice, after that have a cup of Cappuccino

as for lunch break, I had donut as lunch.
- triple coco donut
- Eclair
-coffee roll
-chocolate frost donut
and lastly is apple crumb donut

all type of donut is very tasty and nice, must try
 
Date of Visit: Nov 27, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Durian Lover Smile Dec 09, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bakery | Desserts and Cakes | Halal

I ordered and take away from the outlet there also sell durian pastry stuff such like.

1)Durian pancake
2)Durian puff
3) Durian Mochi
4) durian fudge cake
5) and their classic D24 durian cake

the best I like most is Durian puff.

because durian puff inside the puff pipe alot of durian filling, first bite you will taste the real D24 durian, you will ask for more. best
 
Date of Visit: Jul 10, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Durian Lover Smile Dec 09, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bakery

Durian Lover

whoever like durian, may try their freshly make durian puff, and durian roll, their best signature pastry.
and even durian cake also very nice, the durian is purely freshly make by the factory.

other type of occasion cake there have 3D, halloween and other standard cake, not only durian favour, it also have Ice cream durian cake.

try all durian product by angie the choice, must trysmile

 
 
Date of Visit: Sep 17, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0