OpenRice Index
  
Richgirl
This is Richgirl living in Punggol. I work in Punggol. Cantonese/Hong Kong, Multi-Cuisine are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Bakery, Café and Seafood, Chinese Soup, Zi Char.
Member 5 First(s)
No. of Review60 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity370 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos208 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant50 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1 Following
粉絲62 Follower(s)
Richgirl  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 60 Reviews in Singapore
Not recommended. Cry Feb 06, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Hawker Centre | Noodles

Saw quite a number of people order it so decide to try as it is hard to find Satay Beehoon nowadays.

Order a plate to try with my hubby. Unfortunately, the gravy is too watery for my liking. I also could not taste the peanuts and fragrance smell. The Beehoon given is quite little and the ingredients given are so little with no kanggong vegetables too. I would not recommend you to buy this satay beehoon.

super fail

super fail

 
 
Date of Visit: Feb 05, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately $4(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 1  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 1

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Yummy Hokkien Mee Smile Feb 06, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Hawker Centre | Noodles

When to Whampoa Hawker Centre for late lunch decided to try this stall. I had preorder it and when to get some things at NTUC. When I return back uncle is like telling me yr Hokkien Mee already dry liao..lol

Hokkien Mee - The first impression although it is a bit dry due to my fault. But the taste is so yummy. Normally people will use thick Mee Hoon to fry but uncle uses thin Mee Hoon to fry and he is generous with the seafood also.

I will go back again to try the fry Kway Teow and Hokkien Mee.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Hokkien Mee
 
Date of Visit: Feb 05, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately $4(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Cheesecake Smile Feb 03, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Bakery | Desserts and Cakes

Best friend brought a box of cheesecake for gathering- original and chocolate flavours.

Like the packaging as the cheesecake is just nice not too big. Good for Hi- Tea and freshly baked.

Original flavours- Super soft and melt into the mouth. Cheese taste is very strong.
Chocolate flavours- Taste of chocolate is very strong but it override the original taste of cheese. It is good for those who likes chocolate and for those who dare not eat cheese.

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Original cheese cake
 
Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

New Dishes Smile Feb 03, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western Variety | Kids-Friendly

Decide to have dinner at IKEA as too Lazdy to cook during CNY Period.
Surprisingly IKEA have introduced quite a lot of new dishes like Yusheng, BBQ Pork Ribs,Siew Mai, Curry chicken rice, Lotus rice etc.

BBQ Pork Ribs- Too dry and hard to bite. Very disappointing dish.
Curry Chicken- Chicken is super tender and curry is thick and fragrance. But rice is too little.
Lotus Rice: Suprisely it turns out to be very good. Generous with the filling and the rice is very fragrance.
Chicken Wings- A must to order. The standard never drop the chicken wing is crispy and tasty as before.
Drink- Pay $1 free refilled but there are no more ice cubes provided.
Curry Chicken

Curry Chicken

 
Lotus Rice

Lotus Rice

 
Chicken Wings

Chicken Wings

 
BBQ Pork Ribs

BBQ Pork Ribs

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  chicken wings
 
Date of Visit: Feb 02, 2014 

Celebration:  團年飯 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend

70 Birthday cake Cry Dec 18, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bakery | Kids-Friendly

Order this cake for my dad for his 70 birthday party.

First- I had request some design to change for the birthday cake(The white birds to change to 4D and Toto). It turns up they never delivery the design I want.
Second: The cake is too dry but the filling(Blueberry) inside the cake is a lot.
Service: Make a complain to the company and they did provide this cake for free. 
Conclusion: I won't be order from them anymore as it spoils my dad 70th Birthday party.
Price for the cake: $120 excludes GST base on 2kg cake.

 
 
Celebration:  生日 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0