OpenRice Index
  
dcs12m
This is dcs12m living in Tampines. I am a Residence Manager, work in Fort Road. I like to hang out in Arab Street, Beach Road, Boat Quay. Korean, Thai, Indian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bakery, Café and Zi Char.
Member 78 First(s)
No. of Review265 Review(s)
編輯推介數目14 Editor's Choice
Recommended9 Recommended
Popularity3658 View(s)
Replies in Forum1 Comment(s)
Upload Photos7582 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews1 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant175 My Restaurant(s)
Follow28 Following
粉絲342 Follower(s)
dcs12m  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 26 to 30 of 265 Reviews in Singapore
Bakery Smile Apr 05, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bakery | Halal

Chicken Floss Egg

Chicken Floss Egg

 
My mother and me really loved this chicken floss ham egg bread as compared with other bakery shops because we are sweet tooth lover!

Beside that, Swee Heng as one of the only few bakeries in the Boon Keng area.

If you want to go for those fancy breads, Swee Heng serve up fresh bread at an affordable price.
 
Takeaway Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Apr 05, 2016 

Spending per head: Approximately $1.40(Breakfast)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Best Drink Stall Smile Apr 04, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Coffeeshop

Teh

Teh

 
Cheng Bou Leong

Cheng Bou Leong

 
Coca-Cola

Coca-Cola

 
It is just a five-minute walk from Farrer Park MRT station and near Mustafa Centre and City Square. It served hot/cold drinks service. It also have Home Made Drinks, such as Barley, Lime Juice and etc. The drinks stall is usually run by the owner who sells coffee, tea and soft drinks.
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Apr 01, 2016 

Spending per head: Approximately $1.50(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Fast Food Smile Apr 04, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Coffeeshop | Halal

Coffee

Coffee

 
If you are wondering what drink to have, please order this cup of incredible coffee to taste.
Stir-Fried Bee Tai Mak

Stir-Fried Bee Tai Mak

 
Bee Tai Mak is noodle made of rice flour. For the most value of my money, I liked this as my breakfast because it fried with soya sauce, pepper and sesame oil.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Stir-Fried Bee Tai Mak
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Apr 02, 2016 

Spending per head: Approximately $1.00(Breakfast)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Downtown Core Smile Mar 31, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Food Court | Desserts and Cakes

Durian Ice Kachang

Durian Ice Kachang

 
My mother only love their durian puree in Singapore.
No. 1 Kopitiam Famous Nyonya Cendol

No. 1 Kopitiam Famous Nyonya Cendol

 
For me, Chendol or Cendol is a must-try dessert in Kopitiam because it serves the best Chendol we've ever had in our lives. Pretty good to eat during hot day. However, they did not use real gula melaka in their chendol
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Mar 31, 2016 

Spending per head: Approximately $2.75(Tea)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Coffee Shop Smile Mar 30, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Coffeeshop | Zi Char

Passion Fruit

Passion Fruit

 
Barley

Barley

 
Teh

Teh

 
Cozy coffee shop situated at the corner of Block 416 Bedok North Avenue 2 to serve fresh and great tasting food.

My colleague and my mother went to enjoy good food with great service and nice ambience at cool prices.

Conclusion: Nice place for dinner.
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Mar 29, 2016 

Spending per head: Approximately $1.4(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0