OpenRice Index
  
minnie_star3
This is minnie_star3 living in Tiong Bahru. I am a service executive, work in Tiong Bahru. Japanese, Korean are my favorite cuisines. I also love Fast Food, Restaurant and Juices.
Member 8 First(s)
No. of Review51 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity1048 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos142 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow8 Following
粉絲83 Follower(s)
minnie_star3  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 26 to 30 of 51 Reviews in Singapore
Seafood meal OK Feb 24, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Coffeeshop | Seafood | Zi Char

Went to a seafood meal with family nearby. Well we order about 3 -4 dish for 3 people. We enjoy eating this especially the chicken wing as it is crispy and serve hot. The prawn egg prawn is big enough compared to some other outside and the egg is soft and fried nice. Well, for me I seldom like vegetable but they enjoy it. Have a taste of it, smell nice haha. Price is reasonable as it just about $10 per head. The place is usually crowded but the stall holder will find a space for you every time we go. Overall, it clean.

 
Crispy

Crispy

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Crispy chicken wing
 
Date of Visit: Feb 11, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $10(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Huat laksa Smile Feb 18, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Chinese | Hawker Centre | Chinese Noodles

New stall found here and of course desserts to try it especially when seeing people queening up. Afraid that it would be too spicy for the children, my cousin I ordered for myself and then all the children found it tempting that they tried my soup and decided to purchase 1 more small bowl and 1 big bowl. The uncles also especially give 2 more bowl for the kid and just kidding and smiling tone, you all wash for me later? And as I dun take bean sprout and not feeling Like having fish cake for the moment, I told the uncle to omit this out for me and again in kidding tone, he ask hmmm why you don't like my bean sprout and fish cake but happy new year. That quite friendly. And though it suppose to be self-service, he take to the table for us , perhap just nearby. The environment is crowed but still managed to find under the fan so considered cooling. The taste of the nice that I cousin drink up my left over even when he finishes up his.what more, there shrimp inside the laksa.overall, calm is what I like in the laksa most of time, I must say it is sufficient and fresh. The stall is clean around his area. The price is also market rate for hawker centre so acceptable. What more , to my surprise , my cousin was lucky to have his order as that the final bowl of the day just after 1pm. As I heard, some more people ordered but sadly was told not the mee and certain ingredient has finished. So I am lucky to try and enjoy it before it over for the day.
Can't get enough

Can't get enough

 
I got mine last- heng

I got mine last- heng

 
Stealing ur to try

Stealing ur to try

 
Guang fa

Guang fa

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Laksa
 
Date of Visit: Feb 16, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $3(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Pig organ soup @ Jurong Smile Feb 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Hawker Centre | Stall / Kiosk | Kids-Friendly

Went for a sasa workshop event in the early morning . Thus, I went to eat something nearby. This pig organ soup is nice as there simply more than enough ingredient. The soup is enough of the taste with pepper and chilli is nice to mix with it. The environment is good Sai can easily find a place nearby and not that hot on a hot weather. The service is also great as I ask for more soup a
Though it enough but the person gave me more and so presentable. It taste even better than those with endorsement wround my place as abit salty that act like appetizer.
Soup soup

Soup soup

 
Overall, it clean as the person clean up place fast. The price was also reasonable such as the market rate.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Bak kut teh
 
Date of Visit: Feb 02, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $5(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

MBS yummy food  Smile Feb 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Food Court | Chinese Noodles

Went to raffles to sign a contract for the job offers and decided to make full use of the trip to shop and eat. I went to marina bay sand through walking to all the underpass from MBLM to try my luck to win some destination reward form MBS loyalty card game promo for the CNY period. Whole waiting and Sk saw my ex boss, I have this Japanese salmon fu Rong egg with rice set. Well, it seem smaller than I expected but still fulling and satisfacting as the sauce is nice with the eggs and the salmon which is soft and tendered , mixed well with the rice and sama in the nice environment of MBS which is clean and air conditioner. The service is also satisfacting as the service is good . The person asked me if she has given me the change when she also done so to confirm but well I think she should have remembered herself.the price is reasonable for something special like this which I never found much on other Japanese stall.
Yummy yummy Japanese

Yummy yummy Japanese

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Salmon fu Rong egg
 
Date of Visit: Feb 07, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $6(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Noodle noodle  Smile Feb 16, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Hawker Centre

I love the Tom yam fried fish noodle as it is spicy but just great for me, and the fried fish is crispy and soft tender, a good mix before the new year. The stall holder are friendly and great service as there alway remember your preference and fast in service. Overall price is worth for the market. It is at the corner thus, the environment is cooling.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Tom yam fried fish noodle
 
Date of Visit: Feb 08, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $5(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0