OpenRice Index
  
MakOat
Member 5 First(s)
No. of Review12 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity56 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos79 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant12 My Restaurant(s)
Follow8 Following
粉絲100 Follower(s)
MakOat  Level 2
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 6 to 10 of 12 Reviews in Singapore
抵食米之蓮 Smile Mar 28, 2019   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : French | Restaurant | Fine Dining

位於duxton hill, 附近有好多選擇,今次係朋友推介,餐廳內只有七張枱,weekday 少人, 感覺好似包廳,有Surprise menu 或 set lunch, set lunch 每個item有三款,我哋剛好三個人,當然揀經濟實惠SGD52 set lunch, 連餐前開胃菜都非常精緻,starter 特別喜歡ocean trout, 不單止賣相靚,味道配搭都好,main course 就喜歡pork belly, 肉好嫩,甜品雖然不花巧,確保你一定飽

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

綠洲 Smile Mar 28, 2019   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Café | Desserts and Cakes | Pasta | Steaks and Grills | Burgers and Sandwiches | Brunch

位於dempsey hill, grab 司機都missed 路口,因為門口前有一條綠油油嘅通道,被其他樹遮蔽,恍如置身綠野仙蹤的情景,好relax嘅感覺,星期六下午四時半,已經坐了九成人,雖然有少少嘈,但反而更覺得自在,因為我哋三個可以說說笑笑、暢所欲言,如果你喜歡甜品,一定要試mango crumble ,沒有cinnamon 味,crumble 香脆,mango 唔太甜,配上vanilla ice cream 剛剛好

 

 
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Mar 16, 2019 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

好好飲 Smile Mar 18, 2019   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bak Kut Teh

上網一查原來松發肉骨茶已經開咗好多間分店,以前有朋友送過松發肉骨茶湯包給我們,今次要親自去店裏面試,我哋去China point 的店,非常近china town地鐵站,中午11點半已經要排隊,古色古香的裝修,有各式各樣配料加在肉骨茶,整間餐廳都有肉骨茶的香氣,湯裡的蒜頭特別香甜,雖然我哋揀平嘅肉骨,但都好tender, 湯仲可以免費refill, 我refill左三次😂,店員仍然好客氣,今次都揀咗腰花,好爽口,難怪係米之蓮推介

 

 

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  肉骨茶
 
Table Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Mar 14, 2019 

Spending per head: Approximately $12(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

無敵靚景 Smile Mar 19, 2019   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Café | Desserts and Cakes | Coffee | Pets Friendly

位於Boat Quay,在河邊的二樓,樓梯兩旁的牆壁劃了好幾隻貓貓,一路上樓梯看見貓貓畫,心情特別輕鬆,收費好簡單,SGD13per head per hour,飲品蛋糕另計,餐廳好乾淨,全部人都要除鞋,一入到餐廳,被無敵靚景吸引,餐廳對面就係heritage buildings 如national gallery ,總共有11隻貓,店員已準備好一張貓紙,有所有貓嘅照片、名字、歲數,當你行近一隻貓時,店員會教你如何同貓玩,每隻貓脾性都唔一樣,可能是因為下午的關係,大部份都在睡覺,白色貓咪叫luna, 最受歡迎,因為店員會帶牠表演貓貓跳

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Mar 15, 2019 

Spending per head: Approximately $13(Tea)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

好舒服的環境 Smile Mar 13, 2019   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : French | Café

Tiong Bahru 有好多cafe, 文青人士喜歡在附近打卡,而這間餐廳更是當中數一數二的,門外有幾張梳化,唔怕熱可以坐,室內裝修主要以黃色為主,好有歐洲風格,而後庭以後花園為主,綠色植物令人有清新的感覺,其實我已經在附近的hawker center 食了午餐,今是特別來試salad, waitress 好好招呼,她細心介紹餐牌,雖然我哋最後只order quinoa salad, 她完全冇黑面,salad 好fresh, 有beetroot, avocado, pomegranate, seeds, 她也推薦french toast, 下次一定試

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Quinoa  salad 
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Mar 13, 2019 

Spending per head: Approximately $20(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0