OpenRice Index
  
MakOat
Member 5 First(s)
No. of Review12 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity56 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos79 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant12 My Restaurant(s)
Follow8 Following
粉絲99 Follower(s)
MakOat  Level 2
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 6 to 10 of 12 Reviews in Singapore
無敵靚景 Smile Mar 19, 2019   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Café | Desserts and Cakes | Coffee | Pets Friendly

位於Boat Quay,在河邊的二樓,樓梯兩旁的牆壁劃了好幾隻貓貓,一路上樓梯看見貓貓畫,心情特別輕鬆,收費好簡單,SGD13per head per hour,飲品蛋糕另計,餐廳好乾淨,全部人都要除鞋,一入到餐廳,被無敵靚景吸引,餐廳對面就係heritage buildings 如national gallery ,總共有11隻貓,店員已準備好一張貓紙,有所有貓嘅照片、名字、歲數,當你行近一隻貓時,店員會教你如何同貓玩,每隻貓脾性都唔一樣,可能是因為下午的關係,大部份都在睡覺,白色貓咪叫luna, 最受歡迎,因為店員會帶牠表演貓貓跳

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Mar 15, 2019 

Spending per head: Approximately $13(Tea)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

好好飲 Smile Mar 18, 2019   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bak Kut Teh

上網一查原來松發肉骨茶已經開咗好多間分店,以前有朋友送過松發肉骨茶湯包給我們,今次要親自去店裏面試,我哋去China point 的店,非常近china town地鐵站,中午11點半已經要排隊,古色古香的裝修,有各式各樣配料加在肉骨茶,整間餐廳都有肉骨茶的香氣,湯裡的蒜頭特別香甜,雖然我哋揀平嘅肉骨,但都好tender, 湯仲可以免費refill, 我refill左三次😂,店員仍然好客氣,今次都揀咗腰花,好爽口,難怪係米之蓮推介

 

 

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  肉骨茶
 
Table Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Mar 14, 2019 

Spending per head: Approximately $12(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

超出期望 Smile Mar 15, 2019   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : French | Restaurant | Desserts and Cakes | Steaks and Grills | Fine Dining

果然係名副其實的 Michelin two star, 坐落於heritage building 內,大門已經非常有氣勢,每個waiter waitress 都非常有禮,絕對唔會有侷促嘅感覺,每一道菜都好精緻、非常好的配搭,最出色當然係佢嘅signature Rosemary roasted organic eggs, 如一盤仙境般的盆栽,煙霧流動非常優雅,味道更是一絕,而Charred Jade Tiger Abalone 是邪惡化生,foie gras入口即溶, 同abalone原來好夾king

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Rosemary  smoked  organic  egg
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Mar 14, 2019 

Celebration:  生日 

Spending per head: Approximately $400(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

好香椰漿飯 Smile Mar 14, 2019   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malay | Restaurant | Desserts and Cakes

同時間有星加坡朋友及香港朋友推介Coconut Club, 當然要來試吓,中午12點去到,已經要排隊,餐廳老闆好細心,門口預備了免費水、汽水、果汁,等20分鐘就有枱,menu好簡單,我哋當然order nasi lemak , 見隔離枱有啲青葉包住的食物,照樣跟人order,原來係Otak-otak, 椰漿飯真係好香, 雞腿好嫩滑,仲有隻荷包蛋,魚仔乾好香脆,otak-otak內有白色魚肉,魚肉絕對新鮮,橙色部份好香咖喱醬味,配飯一流,難怪咁多人排隊

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Nasi  Lemak, Otak-otak
 
Table Wait Time: 14 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Mar 14, 2019 

Spending per head: Approximately $20(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

親親貓咪 Smile Mar 14, 2019   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Café | Desserts and Cakes | Pets Friendly

貓奴去旅行當然要搵貓貓Cafe,上網search Meomi Cat Cafe 有七隻貓,當然要來睇啦,Bugis mrt 站行過嚟好近,我哋中午一時到,未有其他客人,如同包場一樣,入場要先消毒雙手同除鞋,餐廳內完全冇怪味,好乾淨,可以隨意坐地下,同貓咪零距離,貓咪好有個性,有些會守門口,有些等你同佢玩,老闆都好熱情同我地分享養貓生活,好快有其他遊客入嚟,大家一齊分享貓咪照片,SGD13 包一杯茶或果汁,或者SGD 包一杯drinks 同蛋糕,坐足一個半小時,舒服又開心

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Mar 14, 2019 

Spending per head: Approximately $20(Tea)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0