OpenRice Index
  
carinechua
This is carinechua . I like to hang out in Jurong East. Taiwanese, Chinese, Japanese , Korean, Hongkong are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bars/Lounges, Café, Restaurant, Bakery, Specialised Food Shop and Desserts and Cakes, Dim Sum, Western Food, bubble tea, BBQ.
Member 4 First(s)
No. of Review55 Review(s)
編輯推介數目2 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity506 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos842 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews1 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant51 My Restaurant(s)
Follow10 Following
粉絲130 Follower(s)
carinechua  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 55 Reviews in Singapore
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Restaurant | Chinese Soup

Hey Peeps ! Have you wonder how is Seattle's Chowder taste ?
The chowder that come from State of Washington, US .
Just nice on 9th Aug National Day, it marks the calendar of Seattle Pike Chowder flagship store under the concept of Giojio together with a Giovanni L's gelatos at heart of Marina Parade Central with an al fresco dining area.

 

http://cennds.blogspot.sg/2015/08/food-review-seattle-pike-chowder.html


From far, Seattle Pike Chowder wasn't obvious, i was quite hard to locate the location because its name plate placed at the right corner, a bit of hidden whereas Giovanni gelato was just nice next to McDonald and took up most of the space.

 
Seattle Pike Chowder serves 6 type of Chowders. All the ingredients for chowders are freshly imported daily from Seattle. Bread bowl is locally sourced. That's the name of Seattle Pike Chowder of its Seattle. 

The price range with bread bowl is from $12,90 - $14.90 .
Without Bread bowl vary from $8.90 on wards.

 
I was invited to Food tasting and here are 3 of the chowders we tasted.


New England Clam Chowder

The broth is creamy and rich with Chopped Ocean Clams, Potatoes, Celery, Onion, White Pepper, Sea Salt, Clam Stock, Half-and-half, Butter, Flour. A lot of chunky goodness were filled and soup was served in a hot manner.

I do like the chowder ! It tasted good and best to eat with bread but the bread was not fantastic enough. Its texture is too chewy and it become hard though in a longer time. They could improve more on the bread to serve a better Bread bowl with chowder.

 

Seafood Bisque

Fresh and rich seafood chowder with Salmon, Cod, Crab, Bay Shrimp, Garlic, Black Pepper, Sea Salt, Tomato Basil Cream Broth, Shellfish Stock, Cream, Butter, Flour. It was one of favourite chowder of the night! There were a lot of seafood bites and the smell of its broth was no doubt. All the ingredients went into a savoury mix.

 

 

Smoked Salmon Chowder

A bit of salty and a very strong smokey smell of chowder. Although it has a lot of mixed ingredients such as Smoked Salmon, Cream Cheese, Capers, Potato, Onion, Celery, Tomato, Garlic, Smoked Salt, Black Pepper, Shellfish stock, Cream, Milk, Butter, Flour on its Chowder and it is not as creamy as the other 2 chowders but the essence of smoked salmon was successfully blended in. I didn't like much on its Smokey burnt smell but those smoked salmon lovers are definitely like it !

 
After done with Chowder, we were given a surprise of sweets !
Gelato is come from Germany. There are lot of flavour that impressed me a lot ! And i was confused which one i should to try .

You can choose to use corn or cup . The price range as per below :

Classics is from $4.90 onwards per scoop .
Premium is from $5.90 per scoop ( Pistacho, Peanut butter, Eggnog, Spiced Chai Tea, etc ).

 
There are also alcohol gelatos. The staff is friendly to ask whether we can take alcohol beforehand.  Both sweet alcohol of Eggnog and Amarena are the among of choices. If you prefer lesser stronger smell, Amarena would be good as Eggnog has a stronger alcohol smell

Pitcashio and Peanut Butter were highly recommended ! Both are only available on seasonal.

Spiced Chai Tea definitely can feel the little of bit spicy

 
They also have Ferrero rocher and Kinder Bueno !
Kinder bueno is lesser tasty compare to Ferrero Rocher, the taste is not strong enough compare to its origin snackie Kinder Bueno.

 
After so much tasting, I decide to choose 3 flavour of the night !
Caramel Indulgence, Pistachio, and Amarena .
I like caramel so no doubt for me to choose caramel and is also nice with the peanut toppings. Pistachio is one of the gelatos that have to try ! Its rich and not creamy

The ice cream is melted very fast especially in al fresco dining area.

 
There will be another branch at Fork Canning Center.
I am excited to wait for the launching of its Gelato Spaghetti.
Spaghetti that made from ice cream. Could you imagine how amazing it is !
 
Date of Visit: Aug 13, 2015 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend

Ramen Isshi Smile Dec 17, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Ramen

Ramen Isshi is a traditional Japanese Restaurant, opened by the same folks who run Orgo, specialized in healthy approach of Ramen. It has been consistently ranked either 1st or 2nd in Nakasu on " Tabelog", the definitive customer food review site in Japan.

The freshness and ingredients including the noodles are freshly made on the premises, witnessed through the displaying of their machine for making noodles, steamed baos and gyoza skin right at the entrance.


It is a quite small and peaceful dining area in a modern-concept based. Decorated by the racks for displaying their exclusive bag designed by Japanese illustrator Sayaka Iwashimizu and cute ramen lunch box. On top of it, it welcome guest to sit on the creative table that has its drawer. You can keep your things inside the drawer to have more space on the table.

 
Menu is also available inside the drawer.
Oh Yeah !! Take note : It is neither book nor menu. But, it is a pretty artistic menu designed in a scrapbook and notes at the behind for guest to write on their feedback and comment

 
The exclusive bag and reusable ramen lunch box is available to sell. The lunch box is made from stainless and not plastic so that it is use to wash and able to keep the food warm.

 


Beverage

Pure Juice : Soursop + Pineapple ( $4.5 ).

First Drink we had for our welcome drink . It is slightly bitter

 

Fresh Fruit Juice - Makgeolli


Flavour of strawberry and it would taste better when it is still chilled. It is very expensive. They selling at $9.00 and the cup is very small. Once times of drink is finished.

 

Fresh Fruit Beer.


The staffs were giving us a try for their alcohol drink with no worries because it is just a small alcohol based - only 6%.

 

Total Soy : Passion Fruit + Mango
( $3.5 )

It is definitely taste better than the pure juice of soursop + pineapple. And would be better that if finish it while it is still chill.

 


Side Dish

Tofu with Century Egg ( $8.00 )

A small cut pieces of century egg topped on top of the soft tofu. The sauce of soya and mayu makes its side dish taste better and had a great smell.

 

Carrot Cake with Saffron
( $8.00 )

It is made up from flour and carrot with the topping of red radish at the top and saffron at the below. It is a bit sticky and more towards like a sticky rise instead of usual carrot cake of chinese food. As we know saffron is a spice hence it is a bit spicy.

 

Chicken Wings Fritto
( $6.00 )

Initially, i was surprised that the chicken wings is very small. To clear my curioustiy, Thank you to Zaf for the brief explanation. It is a mid/half chicken wings. Each of the chicken wings was cut into another half.

The lovely chicken wings is deep fried using soya sauce and after the deep fried, its also dipped into soya sauce again which totally make the chicken wings delighted. The chicken wings is eat together with the 7mi of spice ingredients at the side ( round shaped )

 

Homemade Kua Pao in Assorted Flavors ( $8.00 )

The home-made bao is freshly made using a machine served with a slice of pork, lettuce and a small cut of cucumber. To have a flavorsome of innovative side dish of bao, i would recommend to add more a sweet - salty sauce at the original flavor bao, otherwise it will be quite plain. But don't overload the sauce because it is a bit salty.

The 6 available assorted flavors bao are :
- Matcha ( green ), Prune ( yellow ) , Original ( white )
- Sesame ( black ) , Tumeric ( yellow ) , Beetroot ( red )
Match and Black sesame are the most popular among the bao

 

Homemade Pan-fried Gyoza
( $5.00 )

The skin of gyoza is also made from its machine. It is soft and well textured. The gyoza is only fried at 1 side ( right ) and left side is only steamed . You could see that on the right side, there is a fried shape in brown color, and on the left side is remained as the initial step of steam.

 
Tuna Sashimi & Avocado Salad Asian Style ( $12.00 )

Fresh avocado and raw tuna sashimi with a 70% egg yolk at the top and decoration of sichuan pepper at the side. The best to eat it is wrap it with the seaweed and the ingredients of mayu sauce is always make the dish mouth watering.

 

Main Course


Tonkotsu Kuro Ramen ( $13.00 )

The famous Black Ramen and 1 of the newest style of Hakata Ramen topped with savory Mayu ( sesame oil ), frying and re-frying garlic and shallot in Mayu for at least 4 times to obtain 4 layers of taste for the soup base.

The home-made noodle is a bit hard and slightly smaller than other type of japanese noodle. The half-boiled egg is really delicious and 2 slices of cha-shu is well cooked.

 
Tonkatsu Aka Ramen ($13.00 )

Aka means is Red. Corresponding to its name, the soup base is in red color with spicy szechuan pepper, freshly XO sauce loaded with scallop and seafood stock. A totally different level of umami. Yes !!! the spicy is marvellous

 
Tonkutso Shiro Ramen ( $12.00 )

White Ramen is their standard Tonkotsu (pork bone) base noodle with lighter flavor made by first blanching the bones before preparing the stock and boiling pork bones, fat and collage over high heat for many hours.

Other than served in 2 slices of Cha-Shu and half-boiled egg, it comes with Chinese Mustard, definitely it is spicy for the topping of Ramen.

 
Dessert


Almond Jelly with Framboise ($5.00)

A very soft jelly like a soft pudding flavored in different 3 layer base. Top is layered with Passion fruit, second is cream base ( raspberries ) and last layer is almond. Even though i just dip the top layer, i can taste the existing of almond flavour was there.

 
------------------------------

This is how the Ramen Lunch Box is packed.

Simple and easy Ramen to eat if you need to take away. Why Not ?? To DABAO.
The top layer is filled with Ramen and the necessary ingredients dishes.While the soup will be putting at the bottom layer. Since the Ramen doesn't mix with the soup together, it taste slightly different compare with the Ramen we eat it at restaurant on the spot.

 


Full Blog review : http://cennds.blogspot.jp/2014/12/ramen-isshi.html 
( included video and photos of Ramen is being made )

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Spending per head: Approximately $20

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

DINNER with Indoor Attraction Smile Feb 24, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Burgers and Sandwiches | Kids-Friendly

Eat and Play ! Play and Eat . Mommy daddy bring me go to Amazonia please ~ 
Isn't it what we used to do during our childhood ?
Most of you have a mindset to think of bistro that looks like a fun center or have a playground inside usually is only designed for children. But to be true, this is wrong.

 
PS : More info about Jungle Play Gym ( http://cennds.blogspot.com/2016/02/amazonia-bistro-bistro-entertainment.html)

Amazonia Singapore, indoor family fun center with own themed bistro, they do provide attrations that also cater for adult like us. nd good to know that Amazonia do offer the corporate rate for team building session. On this coming july, it marks as their 5th years anniversarry. The expanding business has allowed them to have a sister outlet in Jakarta

 


Caesar Salad With Avocado ( $13.80 )

Served with number of dishes such as grilled juicy chicken breast, olives, bacon bits and fresh vegetable of romaince lettuce with a decoration of cherry tomato and hard boiled egg at the side. On top of that the spreading of grated cheese, crunchy garlic crouton and sliced avocado with a mix of casear dressing make the salad enjoyable as the starter.

 


Chef Nasi Gorengs ( $12.70)
It looks like an Indonesia / Malay Food. If you are spicy lover, the mild spicy Nasi Goreng
definitely would be your favorite ! The most favorite from this meal isn't the Nasi Goreng
' Fried Rice' but is the satay ! Oh No ! Can we have more satay ??
I would be happier to have to have more Acar instead of Chicken though it looks tempting !
Sad to say that the chicken wasn't that good - dry and not tender whereas the Acar taste nicer. Hope they can improve on it after the feedback
Note : Normal Serving Portion : 1 chicken & 1 satay

 


Spicy Garlic Tiger Prawn ( $15.20 )

Served with a Steam Rice and Fresh Vegetable of long beans and carrot aside to the tender and soft meat of marinated tiger prawn with garlic sweet & spicy sauce. The marinated sauce isn't spicy at all in fact it is quite delightful instead of the provided sambal.

 


Chocolate Fondant with Ice Cream

As what the dessert name describe of, Yes ! there is a Fondant inside the cake. Pop a small slice of its cake with a small spoon in the middle, take out the spoon, you will see the lava chocolate. The more that you cut, the more that the fondant will spreading down. 
The ice cream was sitting on top on the fondant, melting down quite fast.
Scoop the ice cream, eat it with the fondant, enjoy the dessert

 


We had a Apple Juice ($5) for the drink. 

Take the Cut apple slide for drink compliment


As you seen on above menu cover, Amazonia welcomes a Birthday Party.
There are 2 room special designed for boy and girl. Each room can accomodate up to 20 children. Which theme would you prefer ? Princess or 4D F1 Racing Car ?

 

 


PLEASE DO NOT LEAVE THE PLACE YET BEFORE PLAYING THE GAME


Space Ball
Glow in the Dark, hit your opponent, shoot to the electronic scoreboard to win the score. It holds up to 8 players at one time. Fire up the shots even you can also use it to book for party. 

 
The more ball that you can shoot to the yellow scoreboard, the higher chance you can win. Don't be afraid with the ball even you been hit. No hurt. No pain ~ Enjoy the game !

 


3D Glow Mini Golf

Try the completely new indoor game of 9 hole course with an amazing 3D Glow in the dark artwork. Get thru each section from Under the Sea, Dinasour, TNT, Pirates to the end with a pretty glow dark ligthing.

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Cantonese/Hong Kong | Dim Sum | Seafood

Yum Cha Restaurant has brought us to a comfort and convenience way of the launching of Chinese New Year Goodies takeaway menu besides the Chinese New Year Menu. We don't need to beat for the long queue at the restaurant any more ! Yum Cha offers delivery services to our doorstep.

Don't worry if the food will be getting cold cause Yum Cha has a special "CookTek" which is an equipment to keep the food warm, moist and dry up inside a delivery bag.

 
I was invited to the Food Tasting for the CNY Takeaway Menu.
The moment i approaching the table and saw all the food & decoration :
Waow ! Awesome man ! feeling of CNY was there although it is not the timing yet.

 
With the takeaway menu and delivery services provided by Yum Cha. It would be great time for us to savour and enjoy reunion dinner at home. Easy, convenience, can talk as loud as we want and the home feeling is the best, isn't it ?

Yum Cha has offered bountiful Signature CNY dishes such as :
- Abalone Pen Cai. The Pen Cai is filled with goodness of fish maw, sea cucumbers, dry conpoy, dried oysters, Fatty Choy and roasted pork.
- * BBQ Suckling Pig which guarantee you should not miss out !

You can also try the new items in takeaway menu such as :
Braised Abalone with Dried Oysters and Fatt Choy
* Fried Rice with Chinese Sausage in Lotus Leaf
* Crispy Fried Chicken
Roasted Crispy Duck
Roasted Crispy Pork Belly
Sliced Abalone Yu Shen , etc

I will be reviewed it some of mentioned take away dishes (*) on the later part.

 
How to eat Food without a surviving of drink ?Yum Cha has also packed the drink the box for us as part of the Take Away Menu. It looks so interesting and creative. They have designed the special box to serve for 1 litre drink.

 

Take Away Salmon Yu Sheng.

All ingredients and sauces were packed nicely and tidy in an appropriate container. You can expect the same for the delivery and take away order. This is the large Size : $68+

 
Truthly speaking, i am quite concerned on the salmon whenever i have a Yu Sheng cause i ever had a salmon that not fresh and got a fishy smell. Imagine the fishy salmon mix with the Yu Sheng that you are waiting for after the excited Lao He . How you eat again.

 
PS : I can't remember each idioms to say for each sauces included the salmon before Lao He . Anyway, we had done the Lao He ! Time to eat !

Great that Yum Cha has provided a fresh and healthy salmon - a salt water fish from Norway and they got it from AVA certified license supplier. Mostly, Yu Sheng will have same ingredients on everywhere we get, the difference is on the sauces. But Yum Cha has added on Jelly Fish and they have a nice own home made sauces. The sour taste of the sour plum sauce makes the Yu Sheng taste better and savoury.

 


BBQ Suckling Pig

First impression was, Oh man !! the pig head, the nose ! The signature sucking pig was roasted to perfection, showing off the golden crispy and crackling skin. The meat was tender and soft enough. It was my favourite of the night ! It was very fast running out of the table as we literally devour with every single slice of sucking pig with a nice dark sweet sauce. The whole Pig costs of $220+

 

 


Roasted Crispy Chicken

Sprinkling the garlic on top of the chicken. $40+ for whole chicken. Some people may don't like garlic but i am okay with it. If i was not told by Melody whom representative from Yum Cha, i didn't know that it is a garlic.  There wasn't a garlic smell and it is made to like a bread crunch. The crunch was nice but not the chicken as it wasn't crispy and tender. It would be better if they can improve on the timing to roast the chicken and also probably the ingredients to be used.

 

 


Braised Pig's trotter with "Fatty Choy" ( Black Moss )

I don't really know how to enjoy Fatty Choy but If you are the one who like it, will you aim for the Fatty Choy first ? I would say that the Braised Pig Trotter was n't flavourful and fragrance enough. The sauce that they use is their own Yum Cha sauce. It was a bit plain when touching my tongue. The meat was soft but the sauce was not that mouth watering.

 


Fried Rice with Chinese Sausage in Lotus Leaf

In Chinese terms it called as He Ye Fan, a glutinous rice that wrapped with soaked lotus leaf.The rice was still warm and a little bit of dry probably they have steamed it too long. Ingredients were mixed well instead of hiding on a certain corner. At the price of $38+, it can be served up to 8 people or depends on how big your serving it is.

 
Yum Cha's in house dinning menu consists of delicious delicacies, offered at attractive prices. Yum Cha Garden's set menu featuring signature items such as :
- Salmon and Crispy Fish Skin Yu Sheng,
- Braised Shark's Fin w Crab Meat with Brown Sauce served in Mini Claypot,
- Braised Abalone w Dried Oysters and Fatty Choy,
- Stir-Fried Scallop and Prawns with Mushroom in Spicy Sauce,
- Fried Crispy Chicken, Braised Noodles w Mushroom and Dried Scallops .
The set menu will start from $288++ onwards.
Also, indulgence on Yum Cha's specialty desserts, made by their Chef just for CNY festive season.

 
Chinese New Year Menus and takeaway menu will be available from 15th Jan 2016 to 22nd Feb 2016.  Each outlet will be serving different menu, kindly check more details and
view the menu on www.yumcha.com.sg

PROMOTION :

Early Bird 20% off discount for Takeaway Yu Sheng before 7 Feb 2016. For in house dining promotions, receive limited edition of Yum Cha AngBao when you spend above $100. ( while stock last )

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Jan 08, 2016 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Steaks and Grills | BBQ

Collin's Grille Bento was knowns as hawker stall that serve Western and Japanese meal at affordable price at a high quality. The business is growing well and rapidly expanding its outlets island-wide.
On 14 December 2015, Collin's has opened a new redefine dining Restaurant at the Shaw Plaza. It is one of the restaurant that has an exclusive Handmade Pizza.

Media Food tasting : http://cennds.blogspot.sg/2015/12/collins-shaw-plaza-christmas-gourmet.html


In addition to the new outlet, Collin's Grille Bento is also having a special ' Christmas Gourmet Menu ' which available in all outlet.

 
Orange Juice or Coffee with Lotus Biscoff Cookie ?
Thank you for excellent service and also the Fresh Orange Juice

 


Winter Potato Salad with Ham and Chestnuts

( Christmas Gourmet Menu - $5.90 )
The sweetness of the Honey Mustard sauce makes out the salad more appetizing.The ham was simple, if you just eat the ham without having the sauce, it kinda a bit plain. I can't deny that the chestnut is scrummy, not because i like to eat chestnut. But i found that the best of its salad was the chestnut.

 


Santa's Baked Seafood Parcel

( Christmas Gourmet Menu - $5.90 )
I was quite surprised when saw the parcel paper. As usually most the food that i have is either wrapped with aluminium coil or fata oil. 

 
It contains with Salmon, Prawn, Squid, Mussel and vegetable - broccoli, cauliflower,and carrot which served based on tomato sauce. The sauce was quite watery and didn't match with the Salmon. Quite plain to eat with salmon tough it was fresh but there was no satisfied of having pleasant scent. In my personal opinion,Salmon is served better Lemon Butter sauce of Teriyaki sauce .

 


Appetizer Platter

Selection of classic buffalo drumlets, pork sausage, tempura squid tentacles and potato noodle prawn roll. At price of $18.90 - it offers varieties of sides that each side comes with 3 pieces. The potato noodle prawn roll makes me think of the Noodle Story potato wrapped prawn which also having the same dish. It is a good appetizer platter for sharing.

 


US Crisp Cut Fries ( $3.90 )

Isn't it a Waffle Fries ? The fries was crispy but i would suggest don't leave it too long, otherwise it will become cold and a bit soft. You can opt with Cheese by topping up $1.00

 


For Sharing : Why Shaw Plaza is the only exclusive outlet that have Pizza ?

because it the only outlet that have wood stone oven for making the pizza
After preparing the pizza, the staff will put the pizza into the exclusive oven to bake.

 

 
Open Concept Kitchen

 
While taking a picture of the kitchen, i found something unique for their decoration
It displays the Barilla Pasta information and also the sauce.
Does Collin use a Barilla Italian Pasta for their pasta dishes ?

 


Handmade 12-Inch Thin Crust Pizza

No doubt that all the pizza is thin crust because it is a hand-crust !
The preparing time is about 12 - 15 minutes

Frutti Di Mare

Frutti Di Mare is a popular multi seafood dish of Italy, literally means "Fruits of the Sea". Although some of the outer crust is over baked, but the crust is 100% crispy for sure ($16.80).
Served with shrimp, squid, mussel, crabmeat & pesto. The pizza id good enough and there is a sense of juicy frutti. It is my favourite dishes for the pizza. It would be better if they can improve to make the pizza lesser tangle. We were having a difficulty when cutting the pizza.

 
Collin's Special
Served with Ham, sausage, bacon, onion, capsicum, olive, mushroom, and salami ($16.80). This pizza is not tangle and crispiness are still there though the crust is over - baked. The most attracting of this pizza is the obvious big circle bacon. I personally prefer the Frutti Di Mare pizza instead this though it is called as Collin's Special.

 


Signature Duck Confit

At the price of $13,50, i think the price is reasonable against the food quality. No ducky smell and Perfect with shallot balsamico sauce. The whole duck leg is tender at inside and crispy at outside. It comes with mushroom ragout, salad, crushed potatoes which same as mashed potato.

 


Baked Caramel Banana with Vanilla Ice Cream & Seasonal Fruit

Don't be confused with Below 2 picture. Both are the same Baked Caramel Banana and
Vanilla Ice Cream. ($6.90) . The difference is only the design and fruits. Since i don't like banana, so i didn't touch on the banana. It looks interesting with half whole stretch black things which seems like a Chocolate, nonetheless it is dark banana skin after baked.
The vanilla ice cream is fragrant and good that it is not melted easily.

 

 


Orange Souffle with Vanilla Ice Cream & Seasonal Fruits


The Orange souffle is sinfully delicious and soft . It was just come out from the baked oven. When i popped down the Orange Souffle, i feel the bubble air keep against the spoon when i scoop it which makes this dessert nice and unique. ($7.90)

 
 
Date of Visit: Dec 14, 2015 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0