OpenRice Index
  
yoice
This is yoice living in Yishun. I am a student, work in Yishun. I like to hang out in Ang Mo Kio, Woodlands, Yishun. Japanese, Peranakan / Nonya, malaysia food, taiwanese and western food are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bakery, Café, Food Court, catering and Buffet , bobo cha cha, soya milk.
Member 22 First(s)
No. of Review337 Review(s)
編輯推介數目1 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity2854 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos371 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant2 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲99 Follower(s)
yoice  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 337 Reviews in Singapore
Aston Black pepper chicken chop Smile May 04, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Steaks and Grills

Black pepper grilled chicken chop

Black pepper grilled chicken chop

 
This is black pepper chicken chop under choice of Grillworks chicken in the menu.
The chicken chop was quite tender and juicy.
As for the two hot side dishes which are tasty rice and fried onion ring, complement well with the chicken.
There was quite a generous amount of black pepper sauce as gravy which does not makes the course too dry.
Perhaps I will try veggie side dishes next time.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Chicken chop
 
Date of Visit: Apr 01, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Charcoal Grill Chicken Chop Smile May 04, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | BBQ

Charcoal Grill Chicken Chop

Charcoal Grill Chicken Chop

 
This is Jerk (Jamaica Jerk Spice) BBQ Chicken Chop. I likes the marinate of this chicken chop, they uses authentic Korean style barbecue sauce, it is spicy, slightly sweet and quite rich in savory. For the two side dishes, mash potatoes and french fries, I would says I tasted them without any surprises. The texture for the french fried does not taste very nice, perhaps they had over fried it.
 
Date of Visit: Apr 05, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Xin wang! OK Jan 01, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Cantonese/Hong Kong

 
the photo shown above is the pepper chicken chop with spaghetti. I like the serving portion as i am quite a great eater. if you like pepper sauce, you will definitely love this main course. the chicken chop is quite tender. quite a good choice when you dine in xin wang!
 
Date of Visit: Dec 15, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

beef kueh teow Smile Jan 01, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Cantonese/Hong Kong

 
the photo shown above is the beef slices kueh teow. it is very delicious but it is slightly too oily. i would order it again with lesser oil version. the beef slices are soft and fresh. the bean sprout is fresh and fried adequately too. would recommend this for friends and family!. great to share it with your friends or family too! good to try!
 
Date of Visit: Dec 29, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

lai lai casual dining Smile Jan 01, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Restaurant | Noodles | Rice | Kids-Friendly

 
the photo of food shown above is the onion crepe roll from the lai lai casual dining restaurant. it is very delicious and i love the colorful salad very much. it is very healthy and appetizing. as it is very appeal to me. although it is just a instant prata added with cheese inside. it is really delicious. it cost about $6.50 which i think a bit expensive
 
Date of Visit: Dec 27, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0