OpenRice Index
  
yoice
This is yoice living in Yishun. I am a student, work in Yishun. I like to hang out in Ang Mo Kio, Woodlands, Yishun. Japanese, Peranakan / Nonya, malaysia food, taiwanese and western food are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bakery, Café, Food Court, catering and Buffet , bobo cha cha, soya milk.
Member 22 First(s)
No. of Review337 Review(s)
編輯推介數目1 Editor's Choice
Recommended9 Recommended
Popularity2934 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos371 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant2 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲100 Follower(s)
yoice  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 11 to 15 of 337 Reviews in Singapore
cake hisotry Cry Sep 29, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Bakery

 
this is kaya coffee bun i bought from cake history.the signature bun is actually the coffee bun, i am just being curious about this bun so I decided to buy it to try. As a bread lover, the texture for this bun is just average for me. The elasticity for the bread dough can be improved. I will not recommend this bun to my friends or family
 
Date of Visit: Sep 17, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Donut factory~ Cry Sep 29, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bakery | Brunch

This is chef recommended mushroom soup and is suitable for vegetarian.

I don't really like this. I never taste a mushroom soup that so sour like this. I really curious that what made the sour taste.. This mushroom soup is quite watery with mushroom dices.

Anyway for those who like sour soup, you can have a try. But i don't think i will try anymore as it taste like the soup is turn spoilt mad

 
 
Date of Visit: Sep 23, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 1  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Juz bread Cry Sep 03, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bakery

 
this is pandan favour bread cake from juz bread. Each time I pass by the stall, there are many people buying from them but I never try before. One day when I walked pass during late night, not really much people there so I decided to give it a try. The staff told me the usual price is $4.50 but now having promotion for $4. I find it quite expensive but still wanna try. The bread cake taste like bread and cake with pandan fragrance. Not really special. You must keep this in the fridge as it must finish in few days. Quite disappointed.
 
Date of Visit: Aug 19, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Waraku Cry Sep 03, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Ramen | Kids-Friendly

This was my first time tried this beef and tofu steamboat set. The price is actually reasonable at $29.90. I was very very disappointed with the taste of the soup. It really taste extremely salty+++. Even after adding almost a cup of water by the waiter but the salty taste still remain. I will never never try this dish anymore. For those who like strong and salty food, u can try this.

 
 
Date of Visit: Aug 18, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 1  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Xin Wang Cry Jun 14, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Cantonese/Hong Kong

 
this is the hong kong style instant noodles with fried lunchoen meat, sunny-side up, tomato, cucumber slice and green left veggie. I not really like this main course. because it is not really healthy and the veggie they served was too little for me. so i will not order this noodles again when i dine in next time.
 
Date of Visit: Jun 01, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0