OpenRice Index
  
yoice
This is yoice living in Yishun. I am a student, work in Yishun. I like to hang out in Ang Mo Kio, Woodlands, Yishun. Japanese, Peranakan / Nonya, malaysia food, taiwanese and western food are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bakery, Café, Food Court, catering and Buffet , bobo cha cha, soya milk.
Member 22 First(s)
No. of Review337 Review(s)
編輯推介數目1 Editor's Choice
Recommended9 Recommended
Popularity2934 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos371 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant2 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲100 Follower(s)
yoice  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 16 to 20 of 337 Reviews in Singapore
Hot lemon tea Cry May 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Seafood

 
It is hot lemon tea from The Naked Fish Shoppe restaurant at ang mo kio grassroot’s club. The taste for the plain lemon tea is just taste normal. However when I add the milk and sugar to the lemon tea, it tastes funny and weird. The hot lemon tea is not suitable to serve with milk. I felt disgusted
 
Date of Visit: May 19, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 1  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Subway cookies Cry May 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Fast Food | Burgers and Sandwiches

 
This is piece of Macademia Cookies from subway at Bishan. I like the macademia nuts in the cookies but I not really like this cookies because of its texture. I prefer cookies to be crunchy or crispy but not soft. I would not order that from subway again as the cookies is just not my piece of cookies~
 
Date of Visit: May 14, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Xin wang! OK Jan 01, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Cantonese/Hong Kong

 
the photo shown above is the pepper chicken chop with spaghetti. I like the serving portion as i am quite a great eater. if you like pepper sauce, you will definitely love this main course. the chicken chop is quite tender. quite a good choice when you dine in xin wang!
 
Date of Visit: Dec 15, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

dessert OK Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Cantonese/Hong Kong | Restaurant | Chinese Desserts | Desserts and Cakes

 
the photo of dessert shown above is the mango pomelo plus specialty cincau. I treat my friend to eat this dessert because she is looking for mango pomelo. she wanted to find out which dessert shop serve the best mango pomelo. however this is not that nice. the cincau does not look appealing at all. but overall it is still quite nice
 
Date of Visit: Dec 10, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

ishi mura bento OK Dec 31, 2011   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Sushi/Sashimi

 
the photo of food shown above is the bento rice set that I usually would order. but i wont recommend friend and family to eat it too often because there is not much veggie served and the deep fried pork chop is quite oily. i not really like the chawanmushi steamed egg too. but i love the rice and soup they serve
 
Date of Visit: Dec 16, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0