OpenRice Index
  
yoice
This is yoice living in Yishun. I am a student, work in Yishun. I like to hang out in Ang Mo Kio, Woodlands, Yishun. Japanese, Peranakan / Nonya, malaysia food, taiwanese and western food are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bakery, Café, Food Court, catering and Buffet , bobo cha cha, soya milk.
Member 22 First(s)
No. of Review337 Review(s)
編輯推介數目1 Editor's Choice
Recommended9 Recommended
Popularity2934 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos371 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant2 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲100 Follower(s)
yoice  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 26 to 30 of 337 Reviews in Singapore
Dimsum OK Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Shanghainese | Restaurant | Dim Sum | Noodles

 
This is spring roll from Paradise Dynasty.
They fried it to the perfect colour. But slightly oily texture. The taste is just normal, no different from other spring roll that i can easily get from other places and don't have any speciality. For me, i will definitely not to order this dimsum at such an expensive restaurant.
 
Date of Visit: Dec 03, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
   1 Vote(s)   View Results
Recommend

Breakfast OK Nov 26, 2011   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Fast Food | Ice Cream and Gelato | Burgers and Sandwiches | Kids-Friendly

This is deluxe breakfast from McDonald.
I really regretted to order this. This has no different from big breakfast except turkey bacon. The turkey bacon is very salty. And the price is so much expensive.
I like the hash brown. Very crispy. The scrabbled egg is smooth and milky. The pancake comes with butter and grape jam. You can choose either coffee or tea. You can also top up some amount and change to other drinks.

 
 
Date of Visit: Oct 19, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend

Set lunch OK Nov 26, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Seafood | Halal | Buffet

This bento set was given after I attended a seminar.
They have different compartment. Rice, gyoza, chicken wing, Saba fish and potato salad. Besides that, still have mango pudding as dessert.
I like all the ingredients. The chicken wing is well marinated. The gyoza sauce also very nice. The only thing I don't like is the mango pudding. The texture really too soft and tasteless.

 
 
Date of Visit: Oct 02, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 1

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Choz Banana OK Nov 26, 2011   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bakery

This Choz Banana cost $1.40 from bar cook bakery.
The banana they used is not really ripe one so I can't really taste the sweetness of banana.
I always think that chocolate and banana are good partner. And the chocolate really help to enhance the taste pretty much. The chocolate is sweet. Overall, I think this bread is just average and very common.

 
 
Date of Visit: Oct 03, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Prosperous kitchen OK Nov 26, 2011   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Cantonese/Hong Kong | Chinese Soup | Zi Char

My family likes to eat fish. This is 2 different style of fried slice fish from prosperous kitchen.
The left one is the fried fish with oat. This dish is slightly oily because they also fried the oat. But I like it because is crispy.
The right one is sweet and sour sauce stir fried sliced fish. I like the sauce, sweet and sour! Beside this 2, they still have other types of different method which will suit everyone..

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Oct 18, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0