OpenRice Index
  
yoice
This is yoice living in Yishun. I am a student, work in Yishun. I like to hang out in Ang Mo Kio, Woodlands, Yishun. Japanese, Peranakan / Nonya, malaysia food, taiwanese and western food are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bakery, Café, Food Court, catering and Buffet , bobo cha cha, soya milk.
Member 22 First(s)
No. of Review337 Review(s)
編輯推介數目1 Editor's Choice
Recommended9 Recommended
Popularity2934 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos371 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant2 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲100 Follower(s)
yoice  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 41 to 45 of 337 Reviews in Singapore
Lao Beijing OK Nov 19, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Beijing

These 2 are fried dumpling and longan red date tea from Lao Beijing.

Their red date tea is serving free flow so i can drink as much as i can. They served it quite hot. Maybe it is a tactic to slow down the refill.

Their dumpling's filling included prawn & pork and chives. Sauce is vinegar with ginger. The taste just normal and no different from outside but the price is so much higher.

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Oct 23, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Yoshinoya OK Nov 19, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Fast Food | Kids-Friendly

I brought my nephew to yoshinoya and he wanted to order this kids meal.

Look at the smiley fried potato. You will smile before you eat it. Their fried salmon croquette is delicious. However the mayonaise sauce is too much. Coleslaw also contain of mayonaise sauce. So 2 dishes with mayonaise sauce are not really healthy for a kid.

 
 
Date of Visit: Oct 31, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Everything with fries OK Nov 19, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Fast Food | Burgers and Sandwiches

This is lamb burger from everything with fries.

I like lamb but i seldom see the option of lamb burger. So i decided to order it. it served with coleslaw. Their lamb taste slightly hard. But overall is not bad. I like the bread. Soft and not hard. Vege are colourful and fresh. Very good presentation.

 
 
Date of Visit: Oct 12, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Tea OK Nov 19, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Bubble Tea/ Tea

This is the new product from share tea: Red tea with cream.

You can choose from other choices: Green tea or oolong tea.

Their tea is taste fragrance. The milk cream taste slightly salty which actually against the sweet taste of red tea. However the taste mix extremely well which make the tea so popular even they just launch it.

 
 
Date of Visit: Oct 17, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

BBQ chicken OK Nov 08, 2011   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | BBQ

This is chicken meatball spaghetti from BBQ chicken.
By using their VIP member voucher, this dish is totally free of charge!
The spaghetti is come in tomato sauce not spicy at all. You can add some cheese or chili if you want. Their chicken meatball are quite chewy. Very suitable for kids. My nephew like it very much.

 
 
Date of Visit: Oct 22, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0