OpenRice Index
  
yoice
This is yoice living in Yishun. I am a student, work in Yishun. I like to hang out in Ang Mo Kio, Woodlands, Yishun. Japanese, Peranakan / Nonya, malaysia food, taiwanese and western food are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bakery, Café, Food Court, catering and Buffet , bobo cha cha, soya milk.
Member 22 First(s)
No. of Review337 Review(s)
編輯推介數目1 Editor's Choice
Recommended9 Recommended
Popularity2934 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos371 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant2 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲100 Follower(s)
yoice  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 46 to 50 of 337 Reviews in Singapore
Yoshinoya Smile Nov 20, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese

Beef bowl from yoshinoya.

I like to eat beef especially from yoshinoya. Eventhough just a very thin layer, you could taste the well marinated beef. Not salty but tasty. The vegetables include french bean, cauliflower, cabbage and carrots. They boiled in water so is much healthier. The rice is soft. This is definitely a healthy diet for all..

 
 
Date of Visit: Oct 11, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Noodles Smile Nov 20, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Café | Brunch

A delicious breakfast can really make a good start of the day.

This luncheon meat noodles can give me energy. Even just a simple egg noodles with vegetables, luncheon meat and egg, it gives you a complete nutrition. I like the texture of the noodles~~ chewy.. I hate soft noodles.. But this noodles look like instant noodle. The soup is just normal.. not really special..

 
 
Date of Visit: Oct 26, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Manhattan fish set Smile Nov 20, 2011   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Seafood | Halal | Kids-Friendly

I bought this giant fried platter for 2 by using the groupon voucher. It is $25 inclusive of GST and service charge. Really value for me because it is 50% discount.

The platter includes seafood like dory nuggets, tiger prawns and fried calamari. It comes along with fried mushrooms, garlic herb rice and vegetables. Really huge portion.

I like thier seafood because is fresh. But this set is slight greasy as all are fried food.

 
 
Date of Visit: Oct 08, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 1

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

BBQ chicken Smile Nov 20, 2011   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | BBQ

This is beef steak with mushroom sauce from BBQ chicken.

It comes with 2 choices of your side dish: mash potato, french fries, olive rice, seasonal vegetables and coleslaw. Their chilli and tomato sauce comes in bottle and is available at all tables. Their steak is cooked to medium well. The mushroom sauce is slightly salty. They served it using hotplate. So must be cautious because it is really hot.

 
 
Date of Visit: Oct 13, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Bakerzin Smile Nov 20, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bakery | Restaurant

My sister and me went for tea time at Bakezin. We ordered cafe latte and Assam tea.

Look at their cafe latte. Very cool and have different layers and colours. Taste great too with own adjustment of sugar level. Their Assam tea taste the fragrance of tea. Not much different from other tea but i heard assam tea is good to disolve fat and good for digestion.

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Oct 23, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0