OpenRice Index
  
yoice
This is yoice living in Yishun. I am a student, work in Yishun. I like to hang out in Ang Mo Kio, Woodlands, Yishun. Japanese, Peranakan / Nonya, malaysia food, taiwanese and western food are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bakery, Café, Food Court, catering and Buffet , bobo cha cha, soya milk.
Member 22 First(s)
No. of Review337 Review(s)
編輯推介數目1 Editor's Choice
Recommended9 Recommended
Popularity2934 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos371 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant2 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲100 Follower(s)
yoice  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 11 to 15 of 337 Reviews in Singapore
bengawan solo Smile Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Peranakan / Nonya | Bakery | Desserts and Cakes

 
the photo of food shown above is the is fruit cake from bengawan solo. i simply like this fruit cake as they added banana to make the cake. banana is my favourite fruit! and because of that i think this cake is quite similar to banana cake. the price for this cake is quite reasonable too. good to eat for breakfast
 
Date of Visit: Dec 26, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

cartel Smile Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Steaks and Grills | Kids-Friendly

 
the photo of food shown above is the finger food from cartel cafe restaurant. this platter consists of fried wedges, fried onion rings, fried nuggets, fried scallop and fried waffle fries. overall is quite nice as I like all sort of these fried food. however i will not recommend friends to eat it too often
 
Date of Visit: Dec 19, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

ji de chi Smile Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Cantonese/Hong Kong | Restaurant | Chinese Desserts | Desserts and Cakes

 
the photo of dessert shown above is the signature durian snow ice from Ji De Chi dessert shop at plaza sing. I love this and i am very addicted to it! i felt so sinful when I finished up the big scoop durian paste and the durian snow ice!! the opaque yoghurt mini bubbles are very nice too!
 
Date of Visit: Dec 03, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

pepper lunch Smile Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Japanese | Restaurant | Pasta | Steaks and Grills

 
the photo of food shown above is the salmon pepper rice lunch set. I love the salmon rice lunch a lot. it is very worth well and cheap for student price. i bought this salmon rice and one soft drink by just paying $4.90. I would definitely recommned my friends and family to try the salmon rice here too
 
Date of Visit: Dec 14, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

fried chick! Smile Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Cantonese/Hong Kong

 
the photo above is the fried prawn sauce chicken from Xin wang hong kong restaurant. I will not recommend people to order this dish too often. although it is quite delicious and the chicken is quite cripsy. but i would not wan to eat it with the chicken skin. however it is nice to share with friends when u dine out
 
Date of Visit: Dec 08, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0