OpenRice Index
  
yoice
This is yoice living in Yishun. I am a student, work in Yishun. I like to hang out in Ang Mo Kio, Woodlands, Yishun. Japanese, Peranakan / Nonya, malaysia food, taiwanese and western food are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bakery, Café, Food Court, catering and Buffet , bobo cha cha, soya milk.
Member 22 First(s)
No. of Review337 Review(s)
編輯推介數目1 Editor's Choice
Recommended9 Recommended
Popularity2934 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos371 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant2 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲100 Follower(s)
yoice  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 16 to 20 of 337 Reviews in Singapore
ishi mura Smile Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Sushi/Sashimi

 
the photo of food shown above is the japanese style pan fried cabbage with prawn. the prawns are super fresh. I love the prawn the most. other than that, i love the combination of the pan fried cabbage, teppanyaki, mayonaise sauce, fried egg, dry fish and dry seaweed. this dish are very refreshing too!
 
Date of Visit: Dec 02, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Subway Smile Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Fast Food | Burgers and Sandwiches

 
the photo of food shown above is the subway sandwish. I love eating subway, i chose the parmesan bread and it is teriyaki chicken sandwich. I chose all veggie including pickle, onion, olive, cucumber and tomato. I tried the red wine sauce as it is low fat sauce wont cause me to have excess calorie
 
Date of Visit: Dec 26, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Korean charbroiled chicken Smile Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | BBQ

 
This is korean charbroiled chicken from BBQ chicken.
It looks very unhealthy but it taste extremely delicious! Best combination with my choices of side dishes: French fries and coleslaw. The chicken that they choose is not breast meat. The chicken is juicy and tender with some spices. Slightly sweet taste because they use sweet bbq sause to grill the chicken.
 
Date of Visit: Dec 03, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Seafood chowder Smile Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Seafood | Halal | Kids-Friendly

 
This is seafood chowder from Manhattan's fish market.
From the outer look, you may find it look boring. But once you start to taste, you will just scoop it non stop. It has many ingredients included fish, scallop and prawn. Very fresh and rich taste chowder. But there is a slight spicy taste which actually enhance the taste..
 
Date of Visit: Dec 03, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

xin wang Smile Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Restaurant | Kids-Friendly

 
the curry chicken noodles from xin wang hong kong cafe has became my favourite! this is what my friend recommends me! it is really very delicious. the curry is really delicious and flavourful. the saltiness for the curry is perfectly fine. the chicken cubes are very tender too. A must to try when you dine in xin wang restaurant!
 
Date of Visit: Dec 01, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0