OpenRice Index
  
yoice
This is yoice living in Yishun. I am a student, work in Yishun. I like to hang out in Ang Mo Kio, Woodlands, Yishun. Japanese, Peranakan / Nonya, malaysia food, taiwanese and western food are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bakery, Café, Food Court, catering and Buffet , bobo cha cha, soya milk.
Member 22 First(s)
No. of Review337 Review(s)
編輯推介數目1 Editor's Choice
Recommended9 Recommended
Popularity2934 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos371 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant2 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲100 Follower(s)
yoice  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 16 to 20 of 337 Reviews in Singapore
you tiao Smile Sep 11, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean Chinese

 

 
I like it for the first bite. I bought the Mr. You tiao's voucher from Groupon. Cost me $6.90 for 2 sets of meal.
I chosen this tuna mayonaise from their signature oriental wrap. Their crepe, lettuce, you tiao and tuna mayo made a very perfect combination. Their lettuce and you tiao are crunchy in diferrent ways. Their tuna has very rich mayonaise taste which i like it very much.
From this set, you can choose a cup of drink: soya bean milk or lime juice.
If you don't like tuna, you can choose otah or chicken satay too.
Overall i give it 10/10 marks.
 
Date of Visit: Aug 27, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

old chang kee Smile Sep 10, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Halal

 

 
photos above is my favourite 'yam feel'in' from old chang kee. I always cannot resist from buying this from old change kee. the yam filling is really fantastic and make the puff so delicious. i had strongly recommended this 'yam feeling' to my friends and family. it is only cost $1.20 which i think worth very well. but be careful when you bite this puff, because the filling is always hot and full. that is also why this food item is so nice! Love it very very much!!! everyone should try this! and not only the signature curry puff from old chang kee!
 
Date of Visit: Aug 27, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

BBQ chicken Smile Sep 03, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | BBQ

I'm surprise with BBQ chicken. Not only chicken, they also have others specialities. This grilled mushroom steak was my 1st try and impressed me. The steak grilled perfectly and served quite a big portion. It comes with rice and assorted vegetables. Everything match perfectly well and is a pleasant dining experience for me.

 
 
Date of Visit: Aug 20, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

yong tau foo Smile Sep 03, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean Chinese | Food Court

 
7 yong tau foo items just cost you $2 and you can choose kuew tiao/mee/meehun/rice for additional $0.30. the egg noodles(yee mee) is $0.50. there are many choice of food item there. you get to eat variety of food! usually, I will not order the fried food item. What i like the most is the serving for one green leafy vegetables is quite big!
 
Date of Visit: Aug 22, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Nihon Mura Smile Sep 03, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Sushi/Sashimi | Buffet

This asparagus bacon rolls are 1 of the dish from nihon mura ala carte buffet. You can order also if you not having buffet. I like this dish very very much. The bacon was grilled to slightly burnt to enhance the bacon taste. The asparagus is quite a generous portion rolled inside bacon. perfect match!!

 
 
Date of Visit: Aug 21, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0