OpenRice Index
  
yoice
This is yoice living in Yishun. I am a student, work in Yishun. I like to hang out in Ang Mo Kio, Woodlands, Yishun. Japanese, Peranakan / Nonya, malaysia food, taiwanese and western food are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bakery, Café, Food Court, catering and Buffet , bobo cha cha, soya milk.
Member 22 First(s)
No. of Review337 Review(s)
編輯推介數目1 Editor's Choice
Recommended9 Recommended
Popularity2934 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos371 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant2 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲100 Follower(s)
yoice  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 21 to 25 of 337 Reviews in Singapore
barcook cheezy bread Smile Jul 15, 2011   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bakery

 
this is cheezy cube bread from Barcook. Again, it is pretty worth it at the price of $1.30 for each. The slogan for their bakery is ''Still hot from the oven'' and the bread are usually available ‘still warm’ from the oven all day. I am truly agree the breads they are selling have real quality and absolute freshness. I am so blessed because they are able to serve us the freshly-baked breads with outstanding taste, superior quality and unmatched freshness!
 
Date of Visit: Jun 26, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Barcook bakery~ Smile Jul 14, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bakery

 
this is Signature Raisin Cream Cheese bread from barcook bakery. this is my family all time favourite! it is $1.30 for each and I think it's very worth well. it is the best seller that made barcook factory so famous! I love the irresistible cottony-soft and flat bread filled with silky cream cheese! the raisins were juicy and gives the bread a full bodied flavor and wonderful aroma! Love to it so much, i couldn't bear to share my cream cheese bun with others! tongue
 
Date of Visit: Jun 18, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $1.30

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Nihon Mura Smile Jul 13, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Ramen | Kids-Friendly

 
goose liver 'foie gras' is really perfectly cooked. The outer layer is a bit crunchy and inner layer is so juicy. The sauce is sweet and salty and match well with foie gras. They serve a very generous portion and it is included in the buffet so is worth it !!
 
Date of Visit: Jun 09, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

peanut pancake Smile Jul 13, 2011   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Desserts and Cakes

 
This peanut pancake is quite a big portion. The peanut filling is quite rich and not too sweet. It tastes great with the pancake. It comes with red bean filling too. It's worth to buy 3 as they having promotio. 3 pancakes for red bean and peanut are $2.80.
 
Date of Visit: Jun 03, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Barcook bakery Smile Jun 24, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bakery

 
This is bread I bought from Barcook bakery. I like this otah bread. As a bread lover, the texture for this mini bun is very nice and soft. The elasticity for the bread dough is just nice. The otah is quite thin and the mayonnaise sauce on top of the bread is very nice
 
Date of Visit: Jun 02, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0