OpenRice Index
  
yoice
This is yoice living in Yishun. I am a student, work in Yishun. I like to hang out in Ang Mo Kio, Woodlands, Yishun. Japanese, Peranakan / Nonya, malaysia food, taiwanese and western food are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bakery, Café, Food Court, catering and Buffet , bobo cha cha, soya milk.
Member 22 First(s)
No. of Review337 Review(s)
編輯推介數目1 Editor's Choice
Recommended9 Recommended
Popularity2934 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos371 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant2 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲100 Follower(s)
yoice  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 41 to 45 of 337 Reviews in Singapore
Fancy delight egg tarts Smile Sep 03, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bakery

 
chocolate orange egg tart from fancy delight. Every time I visit IMM, I will definitely bring home with this special egg tarts. They sell varieties of egg tart which included sweet and salty. I find it special as not many places in Singapore selling favour egg tart. They have discount if you buy more!
 
Date of Visit: Aug 18, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

breadtalk cake Smile Sep 03, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bakery

I like breadtalk for their high quality and freshness of food. This macha cake is my favorite cake from breadtalk. The macha taste is strong and match extremely well with red bean. The taste is not very sweet and i can always taste the scent of green tea.. The cake texture also quite spongy. Highly recommended!

 
 
Date of Visit: Aug 20, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Red bean pancake Smile Aug 01, 2011   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Desserts and Cakes

 
this is my favourite pancake with red bean filling. The red bean filling is not too sweet and the sweetness level is just nice to me. Jollybean never failed to meet customer's standard. They are so generous with the filling and you won't just taste the plain pancake with nothing. Very worth to buy and highly recommended to pancake lover!
 
Date of Visit: Jul 22, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

MOF spaghetti~ Smile Jul 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Desserts and Cakes

This tomato chicken meatball spaghetti is really very plain and ordinary. The sauce and chicken meatball is just nice to eat. Suitable for children because is kind of healthy. Not really like it.
But I strongly recommended this Avocado tofu salad as a great appetizer. Very refreshing and the wasabi sauce is really taste special! They served their wasabi sauce with another plate so whoever like it or don't like it can add it on with your own preference. For those with children, your children and your family will really like it.

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Jul 08, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Pu Tien chinese restaurant~ Smile Jul 15, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Fujian/Heng Hwa | Seafood

 

 
look at all the fresh seafood I get to eat at Pu tien restaurant! That is really wonderful. And I felt high class when I dining there. As they really served us a high quality chinese food. The soup for the seafood pot was so tasty! And the big shallops were so fresh and juicy! And the flesh for the fish is nice too!
 
Date of Visit: Jun 27, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
   1 Vote(s)   View Results
Recommend
0