OpenRice Index
  
yoice
This is yoice living in Yishun. I am a student, work in Yishun. I like to hang out in Ang Mo Kio, Woodlands, Yishun. Japanese, Peranakan / Nonya, malaysia food, taiwanese and western food are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bakery, Café, Food Court, catering and Buffet , bobo cha cha, soya milk.
Member 22 First(s)
No. of Review337 Review(s)
編輯推介數目1 Editor's Choice
Recommended9 Recommended
Popularity2934 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos371 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant2 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲100 Follower(s)
yoice  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 337 Reviews in Singapore
Ajisen ramen Smile Sep 28, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Ramen | Kids-Friendly

 
I'm chicken wing lover. One day my sister and me passed by Ajisen and discovered their 1 for 1 chicken wings for Citibank credit card holder so i decided to try with my sister.

Their chicken wings are very crispy and freshly fried to just nice. Chicken are tender and juicy. I find it slightly oily but what surprised me was the lemon. The purpose of the lemon juice help to relieve the oily feeling plus add lemon fragrance to the chicken wings which i think is a superb idea.

 
Date of Visit: Aug 26, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Aston Black pepper chicken chop Smile May 04, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Steaks and Grills

Black pepper grilled chicken chop

Black pepper grilled chicken chop

 
This is black pepper chicken chop under choice of Grillworks chicken in the menu.
The chicken chop was quite tender and juicy.
As for the two hot side dishes which are tasty rice and fried onion ring, complement well with the chicken.
There was quite a generous amount of black pepper sauce as gravy which does not makes the course too dry.
Perhaps I will try veggie side dishes next time.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Chicken chop
 
Date of Visit: Apr 01, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Charcoal Grill Chicken Chop Smile May 04, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | BBQ

Charcoal Grill Chicken Chop

Charcoal Grill Chicken Chop

 
This is Jerk (Jamaica Jerk Spice) BBQ Chicken Chop. I likes the marinate of this chicken chop, they uses authentic Korean style barbecue sauce, it is spicy, slightly sweet and quite rich in savory. For the two side dishes, mash potatoes and french fries, I would says I tasted them without any surprises. The texture for the french fried does not taste very nice, perhaps they had over fried it.
 
Date of Visit: Apr 05, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

lai lai casual dining Smile Jan 01, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Restaurant | Noodles | Rice | Kids-Friendly

 
the photo of food shown above is the onion crepe roll from the lai lai casual dining restaurant. it is very delicious and i love the colorful salad very much. it is very healthy and appetizing. as it is very appeal to me. although it is just a instant prata added with cheese inside. it is really delicious. it cost about $6.50 which i think a bit expensive
 
Date of Visit: Dec 27, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

SOD cafe Smile Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Juices

 
the photo of bubble tea shown above is the SOD taro milk tea with pudding. I love the yam flavour a lot. the pudding is the signature and most popular topping for SOD bubble tea cafe. I also love the yellow pudding a lot. it is very soft and irresistible smooth and goes well with the taro milk! I am loving it!! you should try it for sure!
 
Date of Visit: Dec 26, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0