OpenRice Index
  
yoice
This is yoice living in Yishun. I am a student, work in Yishun. I like to hang out in Ang Mo Kio, Woodlands, Yishun. Japanese, Peranakan / Nonya, malaysia food, taiwanese and western food are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bakery, Café, Food Court, catering and Buffet , bobo cha cha, soya milk.
Member 22 First(s)
No. of Review337 Review(s)
編輯推介數目1 Editor's Choice
Recommended9 Recommended
Popularity2934 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos371 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant2 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲100 Follower(s)
yoice  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 46 to 50 of 337 Reviews in Singapore
KFC breakfast Smile Sep 29, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Fast Food | Halal


I went to KFC for their breakfast with my family.
We ordered blue pancake with egg set, waffle set with egg, AM original twister and last but not least, my favorite honey biscuit.
My family likes to drink milo so we will always changed it with top up of 50cents extra. We will request without ice so we can have slightly more.. tongue

 
 
Date of Visit: Sep 17, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

you tiao Smile Sep 29, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean

 
Fried 'you tiao' from dough culture is one of the top seller and signature product. I like to eat this when it is slight hot. it is oily and taste greasy. however the overall taste is great. it is quite crispy! They have discount if you buy 3 or more so not really cheap if you just buy 1 or 2. the you tiao is really big! so it's worth it!
 
Date of Visit: Sep 08, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Fruit tart Smile Sep 29, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Bakery | Restaurant

 
Firstly i was attracted by the colourful assorted fruits. Secondly in the aroma so i decided to try it.
I like the tart. Very crispy but not hard. I like the butter and milk taste. Their fruits selection are fantastic. included blueberry, strawberry, banana, green apple, mango, peach and etc.. Very nutritiousness and high in fiber.If you fancy for fruit tart, this is a great choice for you.
 
Date of Visit: Sep 06, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

The cafe cartel Smile Sep 29, 2011   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Steaks and Grills | Kids-Friendly

For Cafe Cartel weekday lunch set, they will always served with free flow of bread, soup of the day and dessert of the day.

I like their creamy chicken soup. You can dip the bread in. Their bread is hard outer layer but soft at the inner portion. I like to eat with their butter. last but not least, their ice cream. You can choose from vanilla, strawberry or chocolate. The whipped cream, peanut and chocolate really made a beautiful ending..

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Sep 15, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Cafe cartel weekday set lunch Smile Sep 29, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Steaks and Grills | Kids-Friendly

 
I am a supporter of The cafe cartel weekday set lunch. The price is only $9.50 nett and you can enjoy main course of the day, soup of the day, free flow of bread, drink and dessert of the day. Very value for money.
This is chicken sausages set on Wednesday. It served with sunny side up, potato wedges and fresh salad. I like everything from the main course except the pepper sauce. I find it too strong but overall very smile
 
Date of Visit: Sep 14, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0