OpenRice Index
  
yoice
This is yoice living in Yishun. I am a student, work in Yishun. I like to hang out in Ang Mo Kio, Woodlands, Yishun. Japanese, Peranakan / Nonya, malaysia food, taiwanese and western food are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bakery, Café, Food Court, catering and Buffet , bobo cha cha, soya milk.
Member 22 First(s)
No. of Review337 Review(s)
編輯推介數目1 Editor's Choice
Recommended9 Recommended
Popularity2934 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos371 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant2 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲100 Follower(s)
yoice  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 21 to 25 of 337 Reviews in Singapore
handburger Smile Oct 01, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Restaurant | Burgers and Sandwiches

This set is 'the works' from handburger. It include beef, sunny side up egg, crispy bacon, battered onion ring, sweet onion jam, mushroom, cheddar cheese and assorted vegetables like tomato and coral lettuce. It taste good with BBQ sauce. You can dip in BBQ sauce, From the outer layer, really no idea on where to cut.. The soup is mushroom soup. Soup is smooth and delicious!!

 
 
Date of Visit: Sep 20, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Handburger Smile Oct 01, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Restaurant | Burgers and Sandwiches

i never try blue cheese before so i was in dilemma whether try or not to try their blue cheese beef burger. The waiter is very sweet, he actually bring a bit of blue cheese for me to try. i decided to give it a try. The beef is high quality, taste tender and cook with perfect standard. I like the roasted pear and sweet onion jam. You can add in barbeque sauce if you like.

 
 
Date of Visit: Sep 13, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Salmon fish head rice Cry Oct 01, 2011   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Sushi/Sashimi

They are having promotion for this salmon fish head rice so i just try. 1st, i find it too oily. 2nd there are plenty of fish bone which you need to take time to eat cautiously. 3rd, there are plenty of scales. Very tough for me to finish the whole bowl. Oily, fish bone and fish scales really spoilt my day and i will never try again.

 
 
Date of Visit: Sep 15, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Sushi/Sashimi

this is beef and chicken cutlet bento set. When I visit the ishi mura (Japanese food court) located at level 3 north point. I will normally order this kind of bento rice set. the deep fried chicken cutlet is very popular order. however i will just order the deep fried item occasionally. I not really like the steamed egg (chawanmushi) they served. because I dont like the taste of it.

 
 
Date of Visit: Sep 23, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

dessert OK Oct 01, 2011   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese Desserts | Desserts and Cakes

Look at the creativity and innovative from sweet tornado.. display like chinese 'ba gua' very interesting. Before you eat, you will definitely smile from your heart. This is black sesame paste mix with peanut paste. Very smooth texture. I like sticky texture. I hate watery texture, feel like diluted. Very rich in black sesame and peanut taste. It is not too sweet.

 
 
Date of Visit: Sep 05, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0