OpenRice Index
  
yoice
This is yoice living in Yishun. I am a student, work in Yishun. I like to hang out in Ang Mo Kio, Woodlands, Yishun. Japanese, Peranakan / Nonya, malaysia food, taiwanese and western food are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bakery, Café, Food Court, catering and Buffet , bobo cha cha, soya milk.
Member 22 First(s)
No. of Review337 Review(s)
編輯推介數目1 Editor's Choice
Recommended9 Recommended
Popularity2934 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos371 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant2 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲100 Follower(s)
yoice  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 26 to 30 of 337 Reviews in Singapore
dessert Smile Oct 01, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese Desserts | Desserts and Cakes

This is their signature dessert named exactly same as the shop~~ Sweet Tornado. the ingredients are rich and assorted. What surprise me is the white pearl. It actually contain lychee fluid inner, very special and is something that i don't get to eat at other shop. Their ingredient really very well combine ~~ corn, red bean, colourful tadpole, white pearl, black pearl and etc..

 
 
Date of Visit: Sep 24, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Breakfast Smile Oct 01, 2011   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Fast Food | Halal

Big fish sandwich set from long john silver breakfast. Set comes with hash brown and tea or coffee. If change to other drink, you need to top up a bit more. The fish is crispy and tender after fried. Not really oily or dry but taste fresh. I prefer their bread to be toast more so the fragrance of the bread can be out. This meal is quite big portion and give you a very full filling..

 
 
Date of Visit: Sep 18, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

fried kuey tiao OK Oct 01, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Food Court | Noodles

 
This chay kuew tiao looks not as oily as those fried chay kuew tiao I eaten before at Malaysia. Overall it taste quite nice. I like to order fried noodles and kuew tiao because it think they are meant to fry together! I like to eat it! However, I will not recommend my family and friend to eat chay kuew tiao so often~
 
Date of Visit: Sep 15, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Japanese omelette rice Smile Oct 01, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Sushi/Sashimi

 
This is one of the popular dish from ishi mura North point Japanese food court. This is either fried with noodles or shredded cabbage. My friend and I like to eat this a lot! It is very nice! We always order different dish from the food court and share among ourselves. By doing this we can try out more delicious food!
 
Date of Visit: Sep 02, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Buffet Smile Oct 01, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Mongolian | Multi-Cuisine | Halal | BBQ | Buffet

My first time to visit their restaurant. Their mongolia fried meat really amazed me.

Very big pan and big utensil to cook the meet. One best thing is, you choose your own portion of meat and vegetable, as well as sauce too. The amount of food is control by you so won't be wasted. The meat is cooked just nice and not overcooked. The chef cooked quite fast so even is ling queue, they still manage to serve you very efficient.

 
 
Date of Visit: Sep 15, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
   1 Vote(s)   View Results
Recommend
0