OpenRice Index
  
yoice
This is yoice living in Yishun. I am a student, work in Yishun. I like to hang out in Ang Mo Kio, Woodlands, Yishun. Japanese, Peranakan / Nonya, malaysia food, taiwanese and western food are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bakery, Café, Food Court, catering and Buffet , bobo cha cha, soya milk.
Member 22 First(s)
No. of Review337 Review(s)
編輯推介數目1 Editor's Choice
Recommended9 Recommended
Popularity2934 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos371 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant2 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲100 Follower(s)
yoice  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 41 to 45 of 337 Reviews in Singapore
Katong laksa OK Sep 30, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean Chinese | Noodles


When you think of laksa, the 1st thing you will think of is katong laksa. I heard of this 328 katong laksa is very famous.
When i reached there, the wall is full of photo with celebrities. The environment is with air conditioner so customer can eat comfortably. Comes with $3, 4 and 5.
i was quite disappointed with the food as the taste is not really so great that make it so famous. Maybe i don't really know how to judge a good laksa.

 
 
Date of Visit: Sep 23, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Seafood | Halal | Kids-Friendly

Very affordable set lunch for student, only cost $7.90++.
I like to eat seafood. I find that Manhattan fish market's seafood are always fresh. I like their slogan: delighting your tastebuds with great tasting seafood cooked to perfection. And they never fail you.
I like the fish especially with lemon juice. the mussel is nice but i don't really eat spicy. The rice and vegetables are delicious.

 
 
Date of Visit: Sep 01, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

free ice cream~ Smile Sep 29, 2011   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Sushi/Sashimi

 
these are three different flavour of ice cream from waraku japanese dining restaurant! because of the very slow service they offered and the very salty meal. the manager gave us free treat of ice cream! I like the black sesame ice cream most! Because I can even bite the read black sesame while I eating my ice cream!
 
Date of Visit: Sep 08, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

SIam kitchen dessert Smile Sep 29, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Restaurant | Seafood | Brunch | Kids-Friendly


When talk about thai dessert, the 1st dessert that appear in my mind definitely will be mango glutinous rice.

Just look at this image, i already start drooling. The mango is always super sweet. Their coconut juice is always fresh. i like their glutinous rice, sticky but not too soft. The leaf fragrance also help to enhance the aroma and taste. Best combination!!

 
 
Date of Visit: Sep 08, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Gong Cha bubble tea Smile Sep 29, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Bubble Tea/ Tea

 
this is red milk tea with grass jelly topping. I like to drink red tea but I never try of adding milk before. I'm a regular customer of gong cha and each time I visit gong cha, I feel like trying this but I'm not sure whether I can accept this taste or not. But never try, never know. Finally I decided to try and it really out of my expectation. It taste extremely good with no weird taste at all. Now I like it very much and will definitely introduce to gong cha's lover.
 
Date of Visit: Aug 25, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0