OpenRice Index
  
yoice
This is yoice living in Yishun. I am a student, work in Yishun. I like to hang out in Ang Mo Kio, Woodlands, Yishun. Japanese, Peranakan / Nonya, malaysia food, taiwanese and western food are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bakery, Café, Food Court, catering and Buffet , bobo cha cha, soya milk.
Member 22 First(s)
No. of Review337 Review(s)
編輯推介數目1 Editor's Choice
Recommended9 Recommended
Popularity2934 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos371 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant2 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲100 Follower(s)
yoice  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 51 to 55 of 337 Reviews in Singapore
Horlicks crunch McFlurry Smile Nov 20, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Fast Food | Ice Cream and Gelato | Burgers and Sandwiches | Kids-Friendly

I seldom eat ice cream but i was attracted by this horlicks crunch mcflurry.

The ice cream are blended with horlicks and some other crunchy stuff. Not very sweet but feel quite sinful after finish it. McDonals's was having promotion at that time. For each purchase of horlicks made product, you will get a small packet of horlicks malties original tablets which actually was a successful promotion.

 
 
Date of Visit: Oct 01, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Ramen Smile Nov 20, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Ramen

I bought the $5 dollar ramen voucher from deal. It has 2 types to choose~~ chasu and pork rib.

For $5, you get a bowl of collagen ramen, a cup of green tea, service charge and GST are all included which i think is very very value and good deal.

This pork rib ramen has vegetables, corn, carrot and etc. I like the soup base very much. The pork rib consist of soft bone but you can also swallow it.

 
 
Date of Visit: Oct 25, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $5(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 1

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Breakfast OK Nov 20, 2011   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Café | Brunch

This is kaya toast from Good morning Nanyang Cafe.

I like to eat bread. They toast it to very crispy and spread kaya and put in a piece of butter.
As more and more types of shop selling kaya toast, i become really hard to differentiate and write food review. Perhaps they should make it slightly special and different from others than the customer can have impression on it.

 
 
Date of Visit: Oct 09, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
   1 Vote(s)   View Results
Recommend
0

Dian Xiao er Smile Nov 20, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Beijing

This is braised pig trotter from dian xiao er.

This trotter really take time to braise to this quality. The trotter is very soft, juicy and tender. It contains high level of collagen which atually good for skin and joints. Below the trotter has some peanuts which also well braised. The gravy is so tasty that you can mix it with the rice.

 
 
Date of Visit: Oct 21, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

ice cream Smile Nov 20, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Café | Ice Cream and Gelato

Gelateria Italiana staff was giving sample of ice cream so i tried a few types and decided to choose these 2 special flavours~~Johnny walker and ferrero rondnoir.

Johnny walker is really taste like a liquor taste. But i don't think the alcohol % is high. If you don't like liquor then you can try something else.

Ferrero rondnoir really taste exactly like the chocolate but in ice cream form. There are limited types of free topping for you to choose.

 
 
Date of Visit: Oct 03, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0