OpenRice Index
  
yoice
This is yoice living in Yishun. I am a student, work in Yishun. I like to hang out in Ang Mo Kio, Woodlands, Yishun. Japanese, Peranakan / Nonya, malaysia food, taiwanese and western food are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bakery, Café, Food Court, catering and Buffet , bobo cha cha, soya milk.
Member 22 First(s)
No. of Review337 Review(s)
編輯推介數目1 Editor's Choice
Recommended9 Recommended
Popularity2934 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos371 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant2 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲100 Follower(s)
yoice  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 66 to 70 of 337 Reviews in Singapore
A gan tea Smile Nov 20, 2011   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Bubble Tea/ Tea

My first trying for a gan tea and i was quite amazed with thier varieties. So i decided to choose something safe~~ their signature milk tea.

The milk tea just average and about the same compare to others. What makes it different is the 2 different size of black pearl. Originally is big black pearl and small white pearl. But they sold out all the white pearl so replace me with the small black pearl. Different size of the pearl give me different biting texture.

 
 
Date of Visit: Oct 09, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Cake Smile Nov 20, 2011   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Bakery

I like to eat carrot cake. Not chinese style but western style.

This carrot cakes are rather small in portion so i will usually buy 2 pieces. It cost me about $1.10 each. The walnut on top are crunchy. The cream is not very thick for top and middle layer. Not the greasy type so can consider a healthy dessert that suitable for everyone. Not too sweet or dry..

 
 
Date of Visit: Oct 06, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Yoshinoya Smile Nov 20, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese

Beef bowl from yoshinoya.

I like to eat beef especially from yoshinoya. Eventhough just a very thin layer, you could taste the well marinated beef. Not salty but tasty. The vegetables include french bean, cauliflower, cabbage and carrots. They boiled in water so is much healthier. The rice is soft. This is definitely a healthy diet for all..

 
 
Date of Visit: Oct 11, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Long John Silver Cry Nov 20, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Fast Food | Halal

Fish and chips from long john silver. They are having promotion for this item so my friend and me try on it.

Look at the colour.. Really couldn't attract me.. All fried food.. Oily, greasy and unhealthy are the only words to descibe.. Totally couldn't fill my stomach.. Don't understand how can they sell this kind of food. If they can add some coleslaw will be so much better and acceptable. This is totally unacceptable..

 
 
Date of Visit: Oct 14, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend

Noodles Smile Nov 20, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Café | Brunch

A delicious breakfast can really make a good start of the day.

This luncheon meat noodles can give me energy. Even just a simple egg noodles with vegetables, luncheon meat and egg, it gives you a complete nutrition. I like the texture of the noodles~~ chewy.. I hate soft noodles.. But this noodles look like instant noodle. The soup is just normal.. not really special..

 
 
Date of Visit: Oct 26, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0