OpenRice Index
  
yoice
This is yoice living in Yishun. I am a student, work in Yishun. I like to hang out in Ang Mo Kio, Woodlands, Yishun. Japanese, Peranakan / Nonya, malaysia food, taiwanese and western food are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bakery, Café, Food Court, catering and Buffet , bobo cha cha, soya milk.
Member 22 First(s)
No. of Review337 Review(s)
編輯推介數目1 Editor's Choice
Recommended9 Recommended
Popularity2934 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos371 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant2 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲100 Follower(s)
yoice  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 11 to 15 of 336 Reviews in Singapore
dessert Smile Dec 31, 2011   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Stall / Kiosk | Desserts and Cakes

 
the photo of food shown above is the bean curd jelly (taufu hua) with scented edible flower from ji de chi dessert shop. i am a bean curd jelly lover. this combination surprise me because the flavour and taste for the bean curd jelly became very refreshing and special. it is light and make me delight. feel great eating this
 
Date of Visit: Dec 31, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

ishi mura bento OK Dec 31, 2011   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Sushi/Sashimi

 
the photo of food shown above is the bento rice set that I usually would order. but i wont recommend friend and family to eat it too often because there is not much veggie served and the deep fried pork chop is quite oily. i not really like the chawanmushi steamed egg too. but i love the rice and soup they serve
 
Date of Visit: Dec 16, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

breaktalk Cry Dec 31, 2011   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bakery

 
the photo of bread shown above is the chocolate croissant. i will recommend friend and family to buy this, only if you like to eat bread with chocolate coating. the croissant taste normal. the almond flake on top of the bread is not crispy at all. overall i not really like to eat this bread so i wont buy it again
 
Date of Visit: Dec 02, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

yam paste! Smile Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Stall / Kiosk | Desserts and Cakes

 
the photo of dessert shown above is the yam paste from ji de chi dessert shop. it is also called 'oh ni' is traditional dessert from chao zhou dialect group. I love to eat yam paste a lot. and this is surprisely awesome for me because it is not too sweet and i dont sick when eating it at all. because it served with gingko and sweet potato cubes which is very appetizing
 
Date of Visit: Dec 17, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

breadtalk OK Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bakery

 
the photo of bread shown above is the cream cheese bread from break talk at yishun north point outlet. i love to eat cream cheese and bread. I am a bread lover. by comparing this bread with the signature cream cheese bread from Barcook bakery, I would still prefer to Barcook Bakery brand, because the cream cheese is richer and smoothier for Barcook bakery rather than breaktalk
 
Date of Visit: Dec 16, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0