OpenRice Index
  
yoice
This is yoice living in Yishun. I am a student, work in Yishun. I like to hang out in Ang Mo Kio, Woodlands, Yishun. Japanese, Peranakan / Nonya, malaysia food, taiwanese and western food are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bakery, Café, Food Court, catering and Buffet , bobo cha cha, soya milk.
Member 22 First(s)
No. of Review337 Review(s)
編輯推介數目1 Editor's Choice
Recommended9 Recommended
Popularity2934 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos371 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant2 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲100 Follower(s)
yoice  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 21 to 25 of 336 Reviews in Singapore
pepper lunch Smile Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Japanese | Restaurant | Pasta | Steaks and Grills

 
the photo of food shown above is the salmon pepper rice lunch set. I love the salmon rice lunch a lot. it is very worth well and cheap for student price. i bought this salmon rice and one soft drink by just paying $4.90. I would definitely recommned my friends and family to try the salmon rice here too
 
Date of Visit: Dec 14, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

sushi deli OK Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Sushi/Sashimi

 
the photo of food shown above is the California roll from sushi deli. i started to love this brand of sushi since I have tried their sushi last time. their sushi are really freshly made. the overall rating of this california roll is just average. because the rice is slightly too loose and not bouncy enough
 
Date of Visit: Dec 20, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

dessert story ice OK Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese Desserts | Desserts and Cakes

 
this is the milo snow ice from dessert story. it was my first time to try this flavour. my friend who brought me ordered this. it was surprisely nice! however, i am not very addicted towards it! but overall it is still quite nice and i love the chocolate flavour and milo powder topping! Kids will love it
 
Date of Visit: Dec 09, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

fried chick! Smile Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Cantonese/Hong Kong

 
the photo above is the fried prawn sauce chicken from Xin wang hong kong restaurant. I will not recommend people to order this dish too often. although it is quite delicious and the chicken is quite cripsy. but i would not wan to eat it with the chicken skin. however it is nice to share with friends when u dine out
 
Date of Visit: Dec 08, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

ishi mura Smile Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Sushi/Sashimi

 
the photo of food shown above is the japanese style pan fried cabbage with prawn. the prawns are super fresh. I love the prawn the most. other than that, i love the combination of the pan fried cabbage, teppanyaki, mayonaise sauce, fried egg, dry fish and dry seaweed. this dish are very refreshing too!
 
Date of Visit: Dec 02, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0