OpenRice Index
  
charmaine27
This is charmaine27 living in Jurong East. I am a Student, work in Raffles Place. I like to hang out in Raffles Place, Punggol, Jurong East. Swiss, Chinese, Fusion are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Café, Hawker Centre and Chinese Soup, Steamboat/Hot Pot, Ice Cream and Gelato.
Member 23 First(s)
No. of Review225 Review(s)
編輯推介數目5 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity2788 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos391 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews1 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow11 Following
粉絲111 Follower(s)
charmaine27  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 26 to 30 of 225 Reviews in Singapore
Minestrone Soup OK Jun 06, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Fast Food | Ice Cream and Gelato | Burgers and Sandwiches

The hot tomato soup with the sour and sweet taste of the tomato and vegetables added into it. This is indeed a very healthy soup and it is very hot. Sipping every spoonful of soup and tasting the sweet and sour taste with the hot, spicy sensation from the peppery pepper. The whole soup is marvelous.

 
 
Date of Visit: Jun 04, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Cantonese/Hong Kong

This time round I have decided to order the set meal which has the main course, choose either borsch or cream soup and it is served with a drink. I have ordered the Cheese Baked Rice with Chicken Chop and I chose borsch soup. The chicken chop is very tender and I am in love with their borsch soup. However, the soup portion is too little.

 
 
Date of Visit: May 31, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Cheese Baked Rice With Pork Chop OK Jun 04, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Cantonese/Hong Kong

Cheese Baked Rice with Pork Chop, it is a dish that has the combination of both Asian and Western style. The cheese produces a very nice aroma and I love the burnt part of the cheese. It is delicious. However, the tomato sauce over the pork chop tastes rather unusual. Overall, it is quite nice to be consumed.

 
 
Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Lemon Juice with white pearl OK Jun 04, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Bubble Tea/ Tea

I have decided to try something different, Gong Cha Lemon Juice with white pearl.
The white pearl tastes very different from the usual black pearl.
It is much more chewy and crunchy. The lemon juice is neither too sour nor too sweet which is what I liked and it is very refreshing.

 
 
Date of Visit: May 23, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Jean - Philippe Darcis OK Jun 02, 2012   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Café

This is rather a healthy dish excluding the Jack and Jill hot and spicy chips. The salad with their specialized salad dressing makes the whole salad tasty and healthy to consume. The Salmon sandwich was wrapped with whole meal toasted bread with smoked salmon, cheese and rocket leaf in between of the bread. Quite nice to be consumed and it costs $11.90.

 
 
Date of Visit: May 25, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0