OpenRice Index
  
charmaine27
This is charmaine27 living in Jurong East. I am a Student, work in Raffles Place. I like to hang out in Raffles Place, Punggol, Jurong East. Swiss, Chinese, Fusion are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Café, Hawker Centre and Chinese Soup, Steamboat/Hot Pot, Ice Cream and Gelato.
Member 23 First(s)
No. of Review225 Review(s)
編輯推介數目5 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity2788 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos391 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews1 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow11 Following
粉絲111 Follower(s)
charmaine27  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 56 to 60 of 225 Reviews in Singapore
Ham and Cheese Tako Smile Jun 04, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese

It has been ages ever since I had Tako Ball thus I have decided to buy 4 for $3. The ham and cheese inside the soft and hot Tako Ball with mayonnaise and katsuobushi (fish shavings) spread across the Tako Balls. It is very delicious and can be quite healthy to be consumed as well.

 
 
Date of Visit: May 01, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Oreo Yoghurt Fruz Smile Jun 04, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Ice Cream and Gelato | Pasta | Steaks and Grills | Halal

I had been eating Yoghurt Fruz from Swensen since I was young, however they stopped selling it for quite a while but now it is back! I have ordered a Oreo flavor as they are running out of fresh fruit. The frozen yoghurt is very crunchy and a strong oreo and chocolate taste. Usually I don’t like the filling in the oreo but the way they mixed the oreo and yoghurt, I could barely taste the filling.

 
 
Date of Visit: Jun 03, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Durian Puff Smile Jun 04, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean

Went by Joo Chiat and I spotted this store, Puteri Mas Pte Ltd which is famous for their durian puff. Indeed, their puffs are super awesome. The strong durian aroma and the durian flesh filling oozing out from the puff with every bite you bite. Moreover, they just took out from the fridge, thus it is very cooling. It has a total of 20 puffs which costs $11.80.

 
 
Date of Visit: May 06, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Cantonese/Hong Kong

This time round I have decided to order the set meal which has the main course, choose either borsch or cream soup and it is served with a drink. I have ordered the Cheese Baked Rice with Chicken Chop and I chose borsch soup. The chicken chop is very tender and I am in love with their borsch soup. However, the soup portion is too little.

 
 
Date of Visit: May 31, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Cheese Baked Rice With Pork Chop OK Jun 04, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Cantonese/Hong Kong

Cheese Baked Rice with Pork Chop, it is a dish that has the combination of both Asian and Western style. The cheese produces a very nice aroma and I love the burnt part of the cheese. It is delicious. However, the tomato sauce over the pork chop tastes rather unusual. Overall, it is quite nice to be consumed.

 
 
Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0