OpenRice Index
  
tinkerbelle
This is tinkerbelle living in Dempsey Rd. I work in Raffles Place. Japanese, Korean, Thai are my favorite cuisines..
Member 174 First(s)
No. of Review517 Review(s)
編輯推介數目5 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity4339 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos578 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲146 Follower(s)
tinkerbelle  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 517 Reviews in Singapore
Ah Loy Thai  Smile Sep 16, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai

My first time dining in Ah Loy Thai and it definitely did not fail me. I ordered the pineapple fried rice which costs $5.90. I really enjoy the food and the rice was very fragrant and the portion was also huge, very much sufficient to keep my stomach filling. I like the ingredients such as prawns, raisins and chicken used to fried together with the rice. I will come back for more again.

 
 
Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Starbucks Coffee, Valley Point Smile Sep 16, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Coffee

The green tea latte at Starbucks makes my day. I simply love the thick latte form at the top of the matcha latte. Mixed with green tea and milk, the warm green tea latte tastes great at a price of $6.20 for the smallest size cup. It is well blended and I can feel the smoothness of the latte. Though it is a little pricey, I feel the money is well spent for a drink that I like.

 
 
Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Mr Bean, Boon Lay Xchange Smile Sep 16, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Desserts and Cakes

I am a huge fan of soya milk and Mr Bean is my favourites. I love the original soya milk which costs $1.20. I ordered the cold soya milk, just perfect for a warm day. I requested for less sweet and the sweetness of the soya milk tasted just right. The soya milk is smooth and I like the after taste of it. The Mr Bean at Boon Lay Xchange is crowded in the morning so be prepared to queue for a while.

 
 
Date of Visit: Jul 18, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Coffee Club - Changi Airport  Smile Sep 15, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Café

After sending a friend off at the airport, we decided to head to Coffee Club located at Changi Airport Terminal 3 for some drinks. I ordered the strawberry smoothie ice blended which costs around $7.90. It tasted awesome especially for a warm day. The drink is chilled with the ice blend and had strawberry bites in it. It was blended with milk too and I liked the milk taste of it. Great place to chill with people.

 
 
Date of Visit: Sep 01, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Xiao Bar Wang, ION Orchard Smile Sep 15, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Stall / Kiosk

Feeling a little hungry after shopping, we passed by Xiao Bar Wang and decided to try the crispy chicken. It costs around $4.50 for the crispy chicken. It tasted crispy on the outside and tender on the inside. The chicken was piping hot. I like the combination of black pepper and salt seasonings on the chicken. For those who prefer spice, there is a choice of chilli powder.

 
 
Date of Visit: Aug 19, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0