OpenRice Index
  
elainepeh
This is elainepeh living in Pasir Ris. I am a 510106, work in City Hall. I like to hang out in Bedok, Tampines. Japanese, Thai, Singaporean are my favorite cuisines. I also love Fast Food, Restaurant and Buffet .
Member 17 First(s)
No. of Review229 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended6 Recommended
Popularity2005 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos440 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant111 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1 Following
粉絲119 Follower(s)
elainepeh  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 46 to 50 of 229 Reviews in Singapore
Lunch Smile Dec 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Cantonese/Hong Kong | Halal

 
After finishing the movie screening at Ehub Downtown east , feeling hungry so we decided to dine in Streat Hong kong Cafe. The restaurant is spacious and cosy, the restaurant serve different style of rice , noodles , dishes etc. We ordered their fried rice that come with chicken chop and guo tie.

The fried rice was well cooked not oily and grainy and the chicken chop is crispy and tender and the guo tie is crunchy and the filling was fresh.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  guo tie
 
Date of Visit: Nov 20, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $11(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Lunch Smile Dec 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Vietnamese | Chinese Soup | Noodles

I saw magazine review on this restaurant named Pho Viet Vietnamese Cuisine, so we decided to give it a try. The restaurant was well deco and cosy and offer wide variety range of dishes including set meals as well. We ordered Gol cuon - fresh spring rolls , shredded lettuce , carrots rice vermicelli with shrimps wrapped in rice paper taste delicous and crunchy. The vietnam ice coffee with milk taste milky and thick and smell fragrant.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  spring rolls
 
Date of Visit: Dec 03, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $7(Tea)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

chat time  Smile Dec 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Café

This stall is newly located at AXA Tower , happen to see it as we was going to dine in at Polaris Gourmet.

This is my second time trying the drinks at Chat time 1st was at downtown east .

we ordered Chrysanthemum Pu-Erh Black Tea and yoghurt lemon tea with topping . The Yogurt Lemon Juice was not too sweet but nice to drink as for Chrysanthemum Pu-Erh Black Tea taste refreshing .

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Chrysanthemum Pu-Erh Black Tea
 
Date of Visit: Dec 02, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $4(Other)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

i tea Smile Nov 25, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Juices

we have been drinking from various brands of bubble tea , but first time come across I.Tea that located at Bukit Batok while visitng our relative

I.Tea sell various type of drinks e.g ice blend, smoothie, fruit teas etc

we ordered the haznut milk tea that come with black pearls

I liked the milk tea as it was milky , can choose sugar level and the pearls are well cooked and very chewy

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  haznut milk tea
 
Date of Visit: Nov 18, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $3(Tea)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Ajisen Smile Nov 25, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Ramen

Alone shopping at tampines mall, pass by Ajisen ramen feeling a bit hungry and saw that the restaurant is not so packed so decided to go in and try their ramen. The menu has wide variey choices of ramens, drinks etc.

 


I ordered their Tom Yum Pork Ramen, it comes with thinly sliced of pork which taste tender and their tom yum soup was not too spicy. I liked the noodles it was very springy. Spent $15 for this meal here.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Tom Yum Pork Ramen
 
Date of Visit: Nov 17, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $15(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0