OpenRice Index
  
elainepeh
This is elainepeh living in Pasir Ris. I am a 510106, work in City Hall. I like to hang out in Bedok, Tampines. Japanese, Thai, Singaporean are my favorite cuisines. I also love Fast Food, Restaurant and Buffet .
Member 17 First(s)
No. of Review229 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended6 Recommended
Popularity2005 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos440 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant111 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1 Following
粉絲119 Follower(s)
elainepeh  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 26 to 30 of 229 Reviews in Singapore
bosses Smile Dec 18, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Cantonese/Hong Kong | Dim Sum | Seafood

after finishing a day trip at sentosa , desire to feeling dim sum for tea time , so we decided to eat at Bosses located at Vivocity

The restaurant's deco is black , it was spacious and cosy to dine in

we ordered xiao long bao , siew mai, har gow , snow cha siew bao etc

l liked the xiao long bao with it's skin thin and filling was well marinated and juicy , the snow cha siew bao is crispy on the outer part and cha siew is juicy and tender .As for the siew mai there is a prawn on top , where you can taste tenderness and freshness of prawn and the skin of siew mai is soft

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  xiao long bao
 
Date of Visit: Dec 09, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $15(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend

Vegetarian  Smile Dec 18, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Vegetarian

After fetching my nephew back from his piano , we settled down a forest Dew Vegetarian Restaurant near his school for dinner.The restaurant has a wide range of vegetarian dishes and reasonable and delicious

We liked the deep fried abalone mushroom as it was crispy outside and juicy and soft. The mango prawn also taste nice with the sauce. Spent $15/pax for this meal.

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Mango Prawn
 
Date of Visit: Dec 09, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $15(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Pasta Fresca Smile Dec 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Restaurant | Pasta

Pasta Fresca Da Salvatore sent a gift voucher as a token for my mum's birthday so we decided to try out their dishes. The restaurant sell wide variety of pizzas, pastas, desserts etc.

We ordered their Carbonara Pasta that come with bacon, egg yolk and parmesan cheese with cream sauce. The noodles is soft and very qq and the bacon is nice and tender. The pasta complemented with the cream sauce very well and tasted delicious.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Carbonara Pasta
 
Date of Visit: Dec 09, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $17(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Seafood at Medz Smile Dec 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bars/Lounges | Restaurant | Desserts and Cakes | Pasta | Seafood | Chinese Soup | Steaks and Grills | Salads

After finishing shopping at Harvey Norman nearby, I was feeling hungry so decided to dine in Medz. I saw that the restaurant is well decorated and spacious with different choice of dishes as well, so settled myself inside.

I ordered the Seafood Paella. Verdict? I liked the rice as it was a bit sticky and the prawns were very well marinated, fresh and tender and juicy. Recommended!

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Seafood Paella
 
Date of Visit: Dec 08, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $16(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Ichiban Boshi Smile Dec 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Sushi/Sashimi

As a Japanese food lover, I had dined in Ichiban Boshi for a second time in different outlet. I ordered the set meal that come with fried chicken, tempura, tofu, miso soup, watermelon slice, and sashimi.

I would recommend the Fried Chicken as it was crispy and tender. ALso, for the sashimi, it is thinly sliced and tasted fresh. Quality dishes at this Japanese restaurant!

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Fried Chicken, Sashimi
 
Date of Visit: Dec 07, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $20(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0