OpenRice Index
  
Sgyeo
This is Sgyeo living in Bedok. I work in Raffles Place. Japanese, Korean are my favorite cuisines. I also love Fast Food, Hotel, Restaurant and Buffet , Dim Sum.
Member 38 First(s)
No. of Review261 Review(s)
編輯推介數目2 Editor's Choice
Recommended4 Recommended
Popularity2329 View(s)
Replies in Forum1 Comment(s)
Upload Photos493 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲114 Follower(s)
Sgyeo  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 46 to 50 of 261 Reviews in Singapore
Dinner at Eat Smile Jul 20, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Noodles

 
Ordered the minced pork noodle (dry), the fried giant fish ball the tofu with fish paste from EAT. Generally, the food tastes good and is kinda reasonably priced.

However, the food is kinda oily, especially the noodles. Perhaps it it due to the chili oil as I requested for chili to be added to the noodles.

Though I am not a fishball lover, I love the fried giant fish ball. Really yummy!
 
Date of Visit: Jul 15, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Nasi Padang Smile Jul 20, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Latin American/South American | Hotel | Seafood | Steaks and Grills

 
Though I visit this resturant at lunch time on a sunday, it is kinda quiet. In fact, we are the only diners in the restaurant. Honestly, I expect this place to be so quiet as the food is nice and the service is good. Ordered my favourite Nasi Padang and am glad that the food standard is still as good as before. Love the satay and the chicken wings. However, I find that the keropok is kinda oily. Need to blot the oil before I eat it!
 
Date of Visit: Jul 15, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Chill out at Lena Smile Jul 20, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Italian | Restaurant | Ice Cream and Gelato

 

 

 

 
Always thought that this is a place only for beer but it turns out that they serve quite delicious food too. However, I feel that it is kinda weird that food serving is kinda small as compared to the drinks. As shown in the first picture, this is the size of their drinks for 1 pax. Glad that the drink which I ordered (Ice Cransberry Tea -$5) tastes good, else, I will be wasting a huge jug! As for the food, I love the chessy fries (as shown in 3rd picture). In fact, we ordered another plate after finishing one. tongue
 
Date of Visit: Jul 18, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Chili Smile Jul 20, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American

 
Average

Average

 

 
This is my first time visiting this restaurant and I will definitely visit it again! Simply love the food here. smile

Ordered the bottomless nacho chips with salsa which I can't stop munching on while waiting for my main course to be served. The best of it is it is botomless! Refill as many times as you like and pay only $8!

My main course is the quesadilla with fries and caesar salad which is super yummy. I love the beef and onion filling in the quesadilla. Yumz...
 
Date of Visit: Jul 18, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Antoinette Smile Jul 11, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : French | High Tea | Desserts and Cakes | Brunch

A well-decorated place which serves good food, a perfect place for tea to catch up with friends - this is how I would describe this place. Ordered the delicious pancake with sausage which I think is quite a unique combination. Though it doesn't seem to be a huge serving, I am really full after eating it (I think it is because of the fact that the pancakes are quite thick).

However, the service at this place is very lousy. The waitress simply ignores me when I request for top up of water. I have to get up and walk to take the jug of water. sad

 
 
Date of Visit: Jul 08, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 1  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0