OpenRice Index
  
Sgyeo
This is Sgyeo living in Bedok. I work in Raffles Place. Japanese, Korean are my favorite cuisines. I also love Fast Food, Hotel, Restaurant and Buffet , Dim Sum.
Member 38 First(s)
No. of Review261 Review(s)
編輯推介數目2 Editor's Choice
Recommended4 Recommended
Popularity2329 View(s)
Replies in Forum1 Comment(s)
Upload Photos493 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲114 Follower(s)
Sgyeo  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 41 to 45 of 261 Reviews in Singapore
Small Flame Platter Smile Jul 27, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Restaurant | Seafood

 
If you have been to Fish & Co, you will think that the concept and food served at this restaurant is very similar. Ordered the Small Flame Platter which consists of a huge variety of food - Flaming prawns, grilled fish, butter rice, fries and steamed vegetable. Though this platter is meant for 1 pax, the serving is huge. Do share with someone if you do not wanna waste food. Generally, the food tastes quite good, particularly the grilled fish and flaming prawns. Yumz...
 
Date of Visit: Jul 26, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Breakfast @ Toast Box Smile Jul 21, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Coffeeshop

 

 
Given that there aren't many choices to have breakfast at RWS, Toast Box is always very crowded during breakfast time on a weekend. Though the queue is long, am glad that it moves quite fast and hence, I don't have to wait very long for my turn to order. As usual, I ordered the set with thick toast, 2 half boiled eggs and a drink ($4.20). If you prefer something savoury (instead of sweet), you can try the otah toast which tastes really yummy. smile
 
Date of Visit: Jul 14, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Chicken Rice Balls Smile Jul 21, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian | Food Court | Chicken Rice

 
This is the first time I tried chicken rice ball. I don't think there is any place besides this chicken rice stall in Malaysian Food Street sells it. Given that the rice gotta to be made into a ball, the rice is kinda sticky as compared to the usual chicken rice rice. Nevertheless, it tastes good as well. Given that this stall is in RWS, it is inevitable that the food is slightly more expensive.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 14, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Yummy Chicken Smile Jul 21, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Burgers and Sandwiches

 
Despite that the price of the food of the restaurant keeps on increasing, this place is always crowded during lunch time. I chose the quarter chicken with fries for my lunch which I think is reasonable priced (though it is $11) as the serving is quite huge. If you wanna try other dishes (as such the pork knuckles which tastes quite good but sinful tongue) or the desserts, do share your main course with someone. tongue
 
Date of Visit: Jul 19, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Pizza & Pasta Smile Jul 21, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Restaurant | Pasta

 

 

 
Heard that this restuarant serves delicious pizza and pasta and hence, decided to give it a try. Given that there are a huge selection of pizza, we requested for the waiter to recommend us a few popular pizza. Love the pizza with pamar ham (as shown in the 3rd picture). Though there aren't many types of ingredients on the pizza (in fact, there are only cheese and ham), the pizza taste good. Highly recommend you to give it a try!
 
Date of Visit: Jul 14, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0