OpenRice Index
  
shameemah
This is shameemah living in Jurong West. I like to hang out in City Hall, Somerset, Orchard. Middle Eastern/Mediterranean, Thai, Indian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Coffeeshop, restaurant,hotel,fast food,food court,bakery,, Dessert, croissant ,egg tart,eclair,ice-cream.pastries,.
Member 6 First(s)
No. of Review100 Review(s)
編輯推介數目6 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity1899 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos335 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1 Following
粉絲47 Follower(s)
shameemah  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 11 to 15 of 100 Reviews in Singapore
Frolick!  Smile Sep 19, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Café | Ice Cream and Gelato

 
A meal is definitely incomplete without a dessert! Frolick is another place which serves the best yogurt! I would always love to go for the original flavour and add lots and lots of topping..Once i tried with oreo and strawberry.i love the combi. Since i always choose that i decided to go for something different this time round..Mangoes and rainbow sprinkles. The yogurt doesn't really give you the sour-ish taste. It tastes a bit creamy to me! the price is also reasonable! I only spent $5 for the yogurt! You guys should give it a try! smile
 
Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Dinner at PastaMania Smile Sep 19, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Pasta | Halal

 
After a great day of shopping! I was famished! The only i could think of was PASTAMANIA ever since i was craving for that past few days! I usually order chicken sausage but i tried something different this time. Spicy chicken with fusilli pasta. I won't say it was that spicy. But it tasted really good. wasn't dry and the amount of chicken they add is pretty good. CHEESESTICK is a must have! they also serve it very hot..so when you cut it into half the cheese just oozes out! I would have spent around $10. For me I feel that the price is reasonable.
 
Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Pasta Mania Smile Jan 27, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Pasta | Halal

So my mum didn't cook and my dad was asking us to order Pasta mania. This is my first time ordering pasta mania from home. I was actually ordering how can they actually deliver pasta home. And i was impressed the way they actually pack. We ordered 2 sets of Chicken Sausage Pasta with Fuscilli. 1 set of curry chicken pizza and 2 sets of chicken wings. They were actually on time and the pasta was actually hot. They packed pasta in a different container and the sauce in the different container. All I had to do is to just mix it together. Sound COOL right! And the pizza was not bad also. They also gave alot of chilli flakes and cheese powder and also TISSUE PACKETS. I AM IMPRESSED AGAIN. Next time i don't have to go down to the outlet to eat pasta. I CAN ALWAYS ORDER AND I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THEIR SERVICE! mad

 

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Jan 25, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Al-ameen Smile Jan 27, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malay | Coffeeshop

So after a movie, all of us were hungry. We headed to Al-Ameen. The place I go regularly with my cousins. The food was from Ok to how come the food suddenly taste very good. Hahaha lol We ordered Roti John Black Pepper, Cheese Fries, Nasi Goreng Pattaya, chinese style stir-fried rice with hot & spicy chicken and Kway Teo goreng with cockles. I should say the service became very good. The food was served to asked quickly as well. And when we call them to ask something they are quick as well. The business there is very good. Especially at night. You will be able to see a lot students, foreigners and local people. They also have home-delivery. I would really recommend you all to try out this place. mad

 

 

 

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Jan 24, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Thai Express Smile Jan 19, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai

So dinner in Thai express with cousins. The place was quite packed. But we managed to get seats quickly. The service was good. And the staff was responding Quickly. We ordered two plates of rice with sweet and sour fish, with the prawn toast bread served with thai chili sauce and Fish. The Prawn toast bread was so crunchy and very tasty. And as for the sweet and sour fish was tasty as well. The rice was served in quite a huge portion. I could hardly finish my rice. But manage to finish all the side dishes. They also served the food. I am quite pleased with their service. I would go back to the same place.

 
lol
 
Date of Visit: Jan 13, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0