OpenRice Index
  
shameemah
This is shameemah living in Jurong West. I like to hang out in City Hall, Somerset, Orchard. Middle Eastern/Mediterranean, Thai, Indian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Coffeeshop, restaurant,hotel,fast food,food court,bakery,, Dessert, croissant ,egg tart,eclair,ice-cream.pastries,.
Member 6 First(s)
No. of Review100 Review(s)
編輯推介數目6 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity1901 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos335 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1 Following
粉絲47 Follower(s)
shameemah  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 21 to 25 of 100 Reviews in Singapore
Subway Smile Jan 14, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Fast Food | Burgers and Sandwiches

So i was in tiong bahru with my cousin. Followed her to rent dvds. We were so hungry. So we decided to eat at subway since it's mean something since i ate in subway. I bought myself a Subway tuna with Honey oats. I have never tried any other meals. SADLY COS IT'S NOT HALAL. sad I really hope they turn subway into halal. Anyway back to my order. I had it with lettuce, tomatoes and cucumber. Oh and also toasted with cheese ya. And with chili, mustard and mayo. I don't understand why now we can only choose 3 sauces when i use to have like almost all the sauce last time. sad But nevertheless when the food tastes good. that's all it matter. lol

 
 
Date of Visit: Jan 02, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Chocolate Molten Cake Smile Jan 14, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Pasta | Halal

Well i was in jp with my cousin the other day. She told me that pizza hut dessert was really good. So i had to try it..It actually a Chocolate Molten cake. the cake was really good. Once i cut it open the chocolate just Oozed out. They served it together with a scoop of Vanilla ice-cream. the was so delicious. Every bite was heavenly. It's not too expensive and it's worth your money. Those who hasn't try it out. PLEASE GO HAVE IT NOW.

 
 
Date of Visit: Jan 06, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Fried Mars Balls Smile Jan 10, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : English

Was in Plaza Sing, the other day. I bought the fried mars ball since everyone saying that it tasted very nice. DAMN THEY WERE RIGHT. they actually dipped the mars ball in a batter and fried it. And served it with vanilla ice-cream. IT WAS SO TASTY. When you spoon it with ice-cream and eat it with the mars balls. it is so HEAVENLY. when i am typing this review, i am drooling. tongue

 
 
Date of Visit: Dec 26, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
   2 Vote(s)   View Results
Recommend
0

Kebab and Curries Smile Jan 10, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Indian | Restaurant | Vegetarian

After checking out from the Hotel. We are headed to Mustafa rooftop restaurant. We heard that the food there was good. There were quite a few dishes we order. First was Rava Masala Thosai. The Tomato chutney was really good. Then we ordered rice with tandoori chicken. Oh my..i tell you the chicken was really food. with the mint sauce we also ordered the a fish. forget the name but it was good too. Please go and try it out. They serve both North and South indian dishes.

 

 

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Jan 01, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Nasi Ayam Penyet Smile Jan 10, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Indonesian

Girl's day out. We were in Ion. Then we realize that it's been sometimes since we went to Lucky Plaza for Ayam Penyet. Well i order the the chicken. The sambal was just too GOOD. Though it was extremely spicy i still eat it with my chicken and rice. The chicken was also very juicy. The crispness. The crumbs of the chicken was also too good. Since i was eating it after sometime i enjoyed my food to the fullest. We also ordered the crackers to eat with the rice. And the price is also reasonable. Those who have tried Ayam Penyet. Please go and try it. You don't know what you are missing out lol

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Dec 26, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0