OpenRice Index
  
kokocrunchz
This is kokocrunchz living in Tampines. I am a student, work in Tampines. Japanese, - are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, - and Buffet , Ramen, -.
Member 5 First(s)
No. of Review39 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity780 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos56 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲26 Follower(s)
kokocrunchz  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 39 Reviews in Singapore
cheesey bread OK Apr 22, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bakery

cheesy bread

cheesy bread

 
The sugar and the cheese compliment perfectly and give the bread an enriched taste. This would definitely make a good budget breakfast, delicious and filling, with six in a pack, yet cheap. It is advisable to finish up on the day itself to maintain the freshness and such that the sugar do not just dissolve/melt.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Bread
 
Date of Visit: Apr 19, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately $2.50(Breakfast)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Oishii OK Apr 22, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Sushi/Sashimi

soba

soba

 
This japanese green tea cold noodles also known as soba does not taste especially delicious. I would say it is average and I have higher expectations of it, thus I am slightly disappointed after tasting their soba. The noodle is springy but there isnt much green tea taste, instead it is bland. The sauce that goes with the noodle did help add some point but I guess it is not worth the price.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  soba
 
Date of Visit: Apr 21, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately $9.0(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Popiah Smile Apr 22, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Hawker Centre | Restaurant

popiah

popiah

 
The fillings in the popiah is a lot and it is not too damp such that the popiah skin become soggy. The skin is also not too thick.The fillings contain some crispy bits which it make it slightly crunchy when eating the popiah. Ask for less chilli as it could get a little too spicy and you will end up having to gulp down some amount of water.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  popiah
 
Date of Visit: Apr 22, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately $2.00(Breakfast)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Waffley ice cream Smile Apr 21, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Ice Cream and Gelato

ice cream

ice cream

 
Its never enough to have only one scoop of its ice cream on the soft yet crispy waffle drenched with some maple syrup. The large variety of ice cream its offer make you not know what to get as every flavour seems delicious. Although it can be a little pricey, but this is something that you should pamper yourself with once in a while to reward yourself!
 
Recommended Dish(es):  waffle ice cream
 
Date of Visit: Apr 02, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately $10.00(Other)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Yogurty yoyo Smile Apr 21, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Frozen Yogurt

yogurt museli

yogurt museli

 
A healthy choice and it makes a great dessert after meal. This yogurt museli is only five dollar and you can choose the flavour of the yogurt. On top of that, you get to choose 3 toppings. This is definitely more worth it than just having its regular yogurt. I chose peach, cranberry and the colourful cornflakes to go with the passionfruit flavoured yogurt. It is definitely a great indulgence.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Yogurt Museli
 
Date of Visit: Apr 10, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately $5(Other)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0