OpenRice Index
  
kokocrunchz
This is kokocrunchz living in Tampines. I am a student, work in Tampines. Japanese, - are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, - and Buffet , Ramen, -.
Member 5 First(s)
No. of Review39 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity780 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos56 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲26 Follower(s)
kokocrunchz  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 11 to 15 of 39 Reviews in Singapore
DELICACY Smile Dec 12, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Hawker Centre

LAKSA

LAKSA

 
The laksa gravy of this sauce is great which is extremely important. It uses fresh coconut milk and the laksa leaves make it really fragrant. The spiciness is alright and the serving given is rather acceptable too. I love the tau pok as they totally absorbed the gravy and are soft. $2.50 for a bowl of delicious laksa is rather reasonable too.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Laksa
 
Date of Visit: Dec 10, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $2.50(Breakfast)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Sumptuous Rice Smile Dec 08, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Food Court

Mixed rice

Mixed rice

 
The stall always have a large variety of dishes for me to choose from. This time, I chose its stir fried long bean, pork and its fried fish. I love their long bean as it nice to chew on and they stir fry for the right amount of time. Their fried fish is very crispy and I love the crust that had drop off the fish. The meat is also very tender and marinated well. Overall, it is also not very salty and I think the price is rather reasonable, $3.20 for lunch.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Mixed rice
 
Date of Visit: Dec 08, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $3.20(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Delicious Sliced Fish Noodle Smile Dec 07, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Food Court | Seafood

Sliced Fish Noodle

Sliced Fish Noodle

 
I simply loved this stall sliced fish noodle soup. It is milky and sweet, in addition, you do not feel thirsty even after finishing up the entire soup. I will finish up the soup and leave nothing whenever I eat there. I think they handle the sliced fish well too, the sliced fish was thin enough and it was tender. Most importantly, it is fresh and have no fishy smell.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Sliced Fish Noodle
 
Date of Visit: Dec 06, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $4.00(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Food Court | Desserts and Cakes

Honey sea coconut with cocktail

Honey sea coconut with cocktail

 
This is definitely one dessert that will change your mood for the better with its sweetness and all the worries for the day would be rid of. With the lime squeezed, it totally complement well with the sweetness. The sea coconut is nice to chew on and it is marinated well with honey. The serving is rather generous too. This dessert have both the effect of cooling you down and giving you happiness especially on a hot day.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Honey Sea Coconut with cocktail
 
Date of Visit: Dec 03, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $2.40(Other)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Bread Smile Dec 05, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean Chinese | Bakery

Blueberry and cheese

Blueberry and cheese

 
I love Qbread as their bread are fresh and soft. It is especially good when it is just baked and out from the oven. I would recommend the blueberry cheese bread if one is going to try their bread. It is not too cheesy and it complements nicely with the blueberry. Moreover, there are almond flakes for us to chew on too. Also, the bread do not actually stick to their teeth. Generally, the price of the bread in the shop is rather cheap and reasonable, there are also quite a great variety for us to choose from.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Blueberry cheese bread
 
Date of Visit: Dec 04, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $1.40(Breakfast)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0