OpenRice Index
  
kokocrunchz
This is kokocrunchz living in Tampines. I am a student, work in Tampines. Japanese, - are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, - and Buffet , Ramen, -.
Member 5 First(s)
No. of Review39 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity780 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos56 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲26 Follower(s)
kokocrunchz  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 26 to 30 of 39 Reviews in Singapore
Cheap Raisin Bread OK Dec 07, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bakery

Raisin bread

Raisin bread

 
I would say this is worth the buy as its price is considered reasonable and it can settle the whole family's breakfast. However, the taste is just average, like normal raisin bread. It would be better if they had more raisins as the raisin were quite unevenly placed, some with many while some with none.This bread taste better too when it is just ready made from the oven as it is especially fresh and soft. If one is picky and particular about their breakfast, then maybe they should not consider this bread. This is more for convenience.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Raisin Bread
 
Date of Visit: Dec 04, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $2.30(Breakfast)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Delicious Sliced Fish Noodle Smile Dec 07, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Food Court | Seafood

Sliced Fish Noodle

Sliced Fish Noodle

 
I simply loved this stall sliced fish noodle soup. It is milky and sweet, in addition, you do not feel thirsty even after finishing up the entire soup. I will finish up the soup and leave nothing whenever I eat there. I think they handle the sliced fish well too, the sliced fish was thin enough and it was tender. Most importantly, it is fresh and have no fishy smell.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Sliced Fish Noodle
 
Date of Visit: Dec 06, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $4.00(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Handmade Noodles OK Dec 07, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Coffeeshop

Handmade noodles

Handmade noodles

 
The soup is slightly peppery and I got thirsty after drinking finish the soup so I suppose quite some amount of MSG is placed. However, I like their handmade noodles as they cooked it just right, not too soggy or not too hard. One could choose the flat kind known as "ban mian" or the thin kind known as "you mian". The meatball taste alright too and the taste is enhanced when you dipped it in their chili sauce
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Handmade noodles
 
Date of Visit: Dec 04, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $2.50(Breakfast)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Food Court | Desserts and Cakes

Honey sea coconut with cocktail

Honey sea coconut with cocktail

 
This is definitely one dessert that will change your mood for the better with its sweetness and all the worries for the day would be rid of. With the lime squeezed, it totally complement well with the sweetness. The sea coconut is nice to chew on and it is marinated well with honey. The serving is rather generous too. This dessert have both the effect of cooling you down and giving you happiness especially on a hot day.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Honey Sea Coconut with cocktail
 
Date of Visit: Dec 03, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $2.40(Other)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Desserts and Cakes

Caramel Custard pancake

Caramel Custard pancake

 
Mr Bean's Caramel Custard flavoured pancake is my favourite among all the flavours available. The fillings in the pancake is really generous, the moment you take the first bite, the caramel custard will ooze out. The caramel custard is sweet but you do not get sick of it. It taste most delicious when it is hot as the outer layer would be slightly crispy and the caramel custard inside would be warm. You would feel happiness when you eat this caramel custard pancake.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Caramel Custard Pancake
 
Date of Visit: Dec 06, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $1.50(Breakfast)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0