OpenRice Index
  
Susan_ng
This is Susan_ng .
Member 2 First(s)
No. of Review42 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity611 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos47 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant25 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲19 Follower(s)
Susan_ng  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 42 Reviews in Singapore
nice  OK Feb 19, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Food Court

 
Tried this set for dinner. The set comes with dumpling noodles, sambal fishball and green bean soup. I like the sambal fishball, spicy but nice. Dumpling noodles also not bad...the filling is full. A bit disappointed with the green bean soup.... we went in the evening ard 6pm, not sure if green bean soup are running out, but the soup I get has so much more soup than beans....very watery and beans are so miserable...that's a disappointment.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 18, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Not for me... Cry Feb 19, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean Western

Went to Universal studios with family...ended up at the Far Far Away land during lunchtime, so decided to try the nearest shop around - Goldilocks. Ordered fried chicken. burgers with waffle fries. I like the waffle fries, but this and the chicken and burgers are way too saltish! Not to my liking

 
. The place is also very crowded and squeezy. No baby chair too, so not convenient if you bring a small child there.

 
Date of Visit: Jul 18, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Nice view, great food Smile Feb 19, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Cantonese/Hong Kong | Sichuan | Bars/Lounges

 

 

 
Tried the Si Chuan Dou Hua ala cart buffet lunch. Got credit card promotion buy 3 get 1 free.
There are a lot of dishes to select from - dimsum, soup, meat, fish, doufu, vege, desserts. My family and I like the food here. The views from the restaurant are great too - don't forget your camera. The waiter and waitress also fill your tea cups with special jugs with long spouts...interesting sight.
 
Date of Visit: Dec 12, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

fish and chips Smile Feb 19, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Ice Cream and Gelato | Pasta | Steaks and Grills | Halal

 
Had a swensens voucher for fish and chips set with icecream. So, since we happened to be in NEX, decided to give it a try. Service was good and fast. The fish and chips is nice, colestraw is so-so (not to my liking) and we get to choose the flavour for our icecream too - highly recommended the sticky chewy icecream.

They had kids meal too which were contained in a ship, looks attractive to a child.

 
Date of Visit: Dec 22, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

yummy Smile Feb 16, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Frozen Yogurt

 
This is the first time I'm trying the yogurt. My child suddenly has a urge for yogurt and so we went to try it. It's fun for a child to try to make the portion on their own. Can select plain yogurt, choc, mixture and some with other flavours. Got a great choice of items to put inside the yogurt, like fruits, nuts, biscuits, jellies. Then, the interesting part is the weighing...
Taste good! Liked it, will try again

 
Date of Visit: Sep 09, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0