OpenRice Index
  
chichiewchuen
This is chichiewchuen .
Member 0 First(s)
No. of Review37 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity481 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos42 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant20 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲24 Follower(s)
chichiewchuen  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 11 to 15 of 37 Reviews in Singapore
wafu pizza Smile Nov 28, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Sushi/Sashimi

I particularly like the Wafu pizza from Watami. The pizza has chicken, shredded vegetables, mushrooms and drizzled with Japanese mayonnaise and teriyaki sauce. I find that the ingredients are well-combined for a great taste. Sweet and salty well combined. The helpings of chicken and mushroom could be made more generous though. The best part is its super thin crust which makes it very crispy and crunchy. $10.80 for a pizza. Though ex but quite value-for-money since it's so yummy.

Staff service is friendly and attends to queries patiently. The ambience of this store is quiet and nice. Good for place to talk.

 
 
Table Wait Time: 15 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Oct 08, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Snapper Lunch Smile Nov 27, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Swiss | European | Desserts and Cakes | Pasta | Seafood | Steaks and Grills | Salads | Paella | Kids-Friendly

I had the pan fried snapper with tomato cucumber salsa for lunch. I think the snapper is quite fresh, and goes very well with the tomato salsa and lemon. Pan fried to the right degree. The serving is a bit small though for $10+. I also had the lemon juice with this dish. Simply refreshing. Staff service is friendly and prompt. Some even make recommendations on what to eat. Would be back again.

 
 
Table Wait Time: 15 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Oct 07, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

yummy cakes Smile Nov 27, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malay | Multi-Cuisine | Hotel | Halal | Buffet

I love the cakes from Tiffany Cafe. Would recomemnd the mango cakes....the mango chunks are huge and generous, very yummy and tasty. Not very sweet too. The strawberry cakes is also very atrractive and delicious. Layered with chocolate cake are strawberry mouuse and jelly, topped with kiwi. Heavenly. I also like their truffle chocolate cake which is very rich. Though sinful, but I can't stop eating the cakes when I'm here.

 
 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Nov 10, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

icecream! Smile Nov 27, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Hotel | Restaurant | Sushi/Sashimi | Buffet

I like the range of desserts and icecream in this restaurant. For icecream lovers, you’ll be spoilt for choices. There’s cone, mashmallow, and lots of toppings to go with it – gummies, nuts, raisins, colourful sprinklers etc. Even if the icecream doesn’t taste nice, the range of toppings would make one eager to try out the icecream. The icecream flavours are quite nice here too – strawberry, chocolate, all smooth textures and milky taste. Would be even better if they have waffles for us to go with the icecream and toppings. There are also a range of nice cakes – I like their kueh lapis, nice eggy taste and not too oily. The chocolate cake is also nice. Some of the cakes may not have very exquisite design but they taste good inside. Staff clear dishes fast and are friendly and approachable. Children would love the dessert and icecream section.

 
 
Table Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Sep 21, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Tasty spaghetti Smile Nov 27, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Restaurant | Noodles | Rice

We order the Creamy chicken spaghetti set $9.50, and it comes with free flow of cappuccino, soft drinks and icecream. Quite value-for-money. The spaghetti is cooked just nice, soft and creamy. Servings of mushroom, chicken within are generous, not too salty and is suitable for children. There are many selections of drinks and icecream. While yummy, I think the icecream’s quality is not as good, not much of milk taste, only icy cold and sweet. So having it once a while is fine for the sweet tooth but not worth the calories for such quality of icecream. Staff is prompt in clearing the tables and are friendly. The place is quite nosiy during weekends though.

 
 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: May 18, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0