OpenRice Index
  
chichiewchuen
This is chichiewchuen .
Member 0 First(s)
No. of Review37 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity488 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos42 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant20 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲24 Follower(s)
chichiewchuen  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 21 to 25 of 37 Reviews in Singapore
kids meal Smile Feb 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Pasta | Halal

 
We always like to visit pastamania. Ordered the kids meal during out visit - spaghetti with chicken, minute maid orange. Taste good and my kids liked them. The plate used is bright and eye-catching and it entice children to eat. Ha, my kids have also partly ordered it cos they are attracted by the drink - minute maid orange juice.

We also ordered baked rice and the spicy chicken spaghetti. Good choice.

 
Date of Visit: Dec 31, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

great value Smile Feb 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Seafood | Buffet

 
I liked buffet town, got a wide selection of food - japanes sushi, crabs, rojak, tappanyaki, fried stuff, spaghetti, pizzas, baked potatos, nonya/curries... Had been there many times and still liked it.

Got a wide range of dessert too, I like the waffle and crepe, and icecream to go with it. Children will like to decorate them with colourful sprinklers, raisins, nuts.

There is also a playground for children here.

Value-for-money buffet
 
Date of Visit: Dec 13, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

nice log cake Smile Feb 22, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Peranakan / Nonya | Bakery | Desserts and Cakes

 
This is the first time I'm trying the Bangawan log cake. This is a chocolate log cake. from appearance, I think it looked slightly plain, would be good if they have a bit more deco. Taste wise, I think it is good, not too sweet. Will definitely get it again next year.

Other products which I liked from Bangawan are their pineapple tarts, kuah lapis, fruits cake. Definitely a good choice for all occasions.
 
Date of Visit: Dec 19, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

i like this! Smile Feb 22, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Steaks and Grills

 
I think the price of western food in Astons is very reasonable and attractive. Being bored of the usual stuff for lunch, my colleague and I decided to try Aston. I ordered the salmon spaghetti, which also comes with garlic bread and soup. I think the spaghetti is fantastic, just the right taste for me, and the portions of salmon are generous. Service is good too. Will definitely visit this place again.
 
Date of Visit: Nov 01, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

yummy Smile Feb 21, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Dim Sum

 
Din Tai Fung is famous for its xiao long bao and has been out favourite haunt all these while....this day, we decided to try something else. We ordered a bowl of dumpling noodle, and crispy dumpling. Service was quite fast.

The crispy dumpling is very nice, very crispy even though we tried some of them quite a while after it had been served. Noodles are nice, Q Q, and dumpling inside is good. Love it.
 
Date of Visit: Mar 14, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0