OpenRice Index
  
chichiewchuen
This is chichiewchuen .
Member 0 First(s)
No. of Review37 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity489 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos42 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant20 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲24 Follower(s)
chichiewchuen  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 21 to 25 of 37 Reviews in Singapore
chicken mashed potato OK Nov 27, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Swiss | Pasta | Seafood | Steaks and Grills | Paella | Kids-Friendly

Tried Lunch Express, 4 choices of main course to choose from (chicken, beef, fish, vegetarian)). I ordered the chicken breast with mashed potato and it comes with a drink – around $10/pax. The chicken breast is grilled with herbs. I think the chicken breast taste a bit bland on its own. But many sauces are provided to go with it. So still ok. The mashed potato is yummy – taste soft and cheesy/milky. Environment is good and children would love the playground within. Good place for family/children/friends gathering.

 
 
Table Wait Time: 15 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Oct 25, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

great value OK Feb 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Restaurant | Halal | Buffet

 
The location of this sakura restaurant is good. just next to a park, and you can have lunch after morning workout/stroll at the park. Overlook a nice pond too.

Liked the selection of food here, so much variety that we can't finish trying each and every type. Desserts is ok, but once you've been to sakura often, dessert range is nothing new, always the usualy same types. Still recommended though
 
Date of Visit: Aug 15, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

good service, great food OK Feb 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Café | Hotel | Seafood | Buffet

 
Went to celebrate my birthday at Silver Shell Cafe. I like the desserts here - the cakes are very very nice. Highly recommended.

Service is generally good. But do note that tea/coffee are not included in the buffet. Got a shock when I see the bill - almost $5+ for cup of tea. Think they should have informed us when we ordered.

They also have a corner for children, which all kids enjoy.
 
Date of Visit: Oct 16, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

kids meal Smile Feb 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Pasta | Halal

 
We always like to visit pastamania. Ordered the kids meal during out visit - spaghetti with chicken, minute maid orange. Taste good and my kids liked them. The plate used is bright and eye-catching and it entice children to eat. Ha, my kids have also partly ordered it cos they are attracted by the drink - minute maid orange juice.

We also ordered baked rice and the spicy chicken spaghetti. Good choice.

 
Date of Visit: Dec 31, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

great value Smile Feb 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Seafood | Buffet

 
I liked buffet town, got a wide selection of food - japanes sushi, crabs, rojak, tappanyaki, fried stuff, spaghetti, pizzas, baked potatos, nonya/curries... Had been there many times and still liked it.

Got a wide range of dessert too, I like the waffle and crepe, and icecream to go with it. Children will like to decorate them with colourful sprinklers, raisins, nuts.

There is also a playground for children here.

Value-for-money buffet
 
Date of Visit: Dec 13, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0