OpenRice Index
  
evesky12
This is evesky12 living in Ang Mo Kio. I am a Student, work in Raffles Place. I like to hang out in Orchard. I also love Bakery, Café, Restaurant.
Member 60 First(s)
No. of Review462 Review(s)
編輯推介數目1 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity4323 View(s)
Replies in Forum1 Comment(s)
Upload Photos708 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant25 My Restaurant(s)
Follow2 Following
粉絲171 Follower(s)
evesky12  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 462 Reviews in Singapore
Xin Wang HK Cafe Smile Dec 30, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Cantonese/Hong Kong

I will always come to Xin Wang Cafe to enjoy a Hong Kong French Toast because there is no other similar kinds on Singapore. Therefore it is my only choice and it tasted always so good! French toast bread is thick and fluffery soft. It like the honey that is drizzled on top of the French toast and the butter to make it taste better.. I like the butter that is already lightly soaked in the bread and match it with honey. I requested for extra honey and gave without extra charges.

 
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Dec 19, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Mei Heong Yuen Dessert  Smile Dec 28, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese Desserts | Desserts and Cakes

Ordered for the Green-Tea snow ice dessert at Mei Heong Yuen Dessert because my favourite is any food with matcha flavour. The green-tea snow ice dessert never fail me because they compact the snow ice to a tall height and have red bean at the side to make it tastier.The combination of green tea and red bean is sweet and delicious. It is a cooling dessert to have after my meal opposite Chinatown Point. As but not least, I liked their service as the uncle was friendly and offered us a better seating place.

 
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Dec 19, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

4 Fingers Crispy Chicken Smile Dec 28, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Fast Food | Halal | Korean Fried Chicken

The chickens at 4 fingers is consistenly good and i'll always go back there to eat and satisfy my cravings for chicken wings. Ordered the mixed which are the spicy and soy garlic chicken wings favours. Both are equally nice and its chicken is always so crispy and well marinated with those sauce. The first bite of the chicken wings will get you addicted and eat till there are no more left. However for the battered fried squid rings tasted blend and did not meet my expectation of tasty. It did not taste as juicy nor flavoury as expected.

 
 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Dec 18, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

ueensway Famous Curry Chicken Smile Dec 28, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean Chinese

This shop not only sell curry chicken but also laksa and otah! The shop seatings is in a open area and whereby you are most likely sitting a stranger next to you. However the food there is served in a portion whereby you can definitely finish eating them. Ordered the famous curry chicken with rice, Small size laksa, 2 otahs and drinks! The price is reasonable for its portion and quality of food. The laksa has a nice aroma coconut smell and the ingredients used are fishcake, prawn and noodles are short. They provide only spoon to scoop and eat so there is no hassle to eat. And they place the chilli by the side so i can choose to mix the chilli into the noodles or not. It is delicious and same goes to the famous curry chicken, which is super tasty. The curry chicken is marinated well, tender and soft.

 
 
Table Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Dec 18, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Salted Caramel Artisan Ice Cream Smile Dec 28, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Ice Cream and Gelato

Ordered for 2 scoops of ice-cream on top of a waffle dizzled with maple syrup. Got the green tea and their signature sea-salt caramel icecream! Both icecream was good as the greentea has the authentic taste of matcha and the sweetness of caramel is mild. The waffle is served warm and light crispy on the surface so the combination of good quality icecream and the fluffiness of waffle is yummy! And we took small cups of water that is self-service at the back of the cafe area.

 
 
Table Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Dec 16, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Price
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0