OpenRice Index
  
evesky12
This is evesky12 living in Ang Mo Kio. I am a Student, work in Raffles Place. I like to hang out in Orchard. I also love Bakery, Café, Restaurant.
Member 60 First(s)
No. of Review462 Review(s)
編輯推介數目1 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity4323 View(s)
Replies in Forum1 Comment(s)
Upload Photos708 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant25 My Restaurant(s)
Follow2 Following
粉絲171 Follower(s)
evesky12  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 16 to 20 of 462 Reviews in Singapore
Mee fen Smile Dec 26, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Coffeeshop | Zi Char | Chinese Noodles

We came all the way here to have this plate of seafood white beehoon and queued for quite awhile and had to wait for our food too.. I guess this dish is very popular and a lot would still come even though the location is not near the MRT.

The white beehoon was served hot and from the look it has generous portion of seafood and egg. I like the rich in seafood taste and it is abit soupy but not too wet. It is very smoothing when eaten and eat with veg and prawn, it is very comforting in the stomach. I like their service too because they do serve chilli to match the beehoon which make it tasted even better!! It is kind of addictive... extra yummy. 

 
 
Table Wait Time: 30 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Dec 06, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

stmarc cafe OK Dec 26, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Café | Desserts and Cakes | Ice Cream and Gelato

Have been wanting to try this Japanese cafe , st Marc cafe at Vivocity because they have green tea desserts in there. And I ordered green tea Mt fuji, green tea crossaint and a sweet bread. They were nice when I requested to have the crossaint heated up because it seems like it was on the shelf for quite some time? Haha. 

The Mt Fuji ice dessert was average because the portion didn't really justified for its price and i find the crossaint a little disappointing as I thought it would taste nicer.. Haha! But the environment and ample space make up for it! 😊

 
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Dec 12, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

All things nice Smile Dec 26, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese Desserts | Desserts and Cakes

The restaurant is a newly open ever since Suntec had its renovation. It have different old school hot/cold version of desserts and we settled for the cold one because of the hot weather outside.. Ordered chendol about $3 and shared among 2,the portion is just nice and the toppings- red bean and jelly is given generously! Totally enjoy this dessert and would be back to try their other dessert.

 
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Dec 12, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Crystal jade Korean food Smile Dec 26, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | BBQ

The location of the restaurant used to be upstairs of Ngee Ann City and it was being shifted to the first floor.. It was difficult to locate initially but luckily it was still in the building. Once we reached, the waitress saw us and served us in and the new seating plan of the restaurant is better as compared to the past as it is more spacious.

Ordered for the seafood pancake, glass noodles,kimchi soup and a bowl of brown rice to share. I like Korean small free flow side dishes that they will serve along with the main dish make it even more yummy! However the portion we ordered is a bit too much for 2 girls.

 
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Dec 11, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Monster curry Smile Dec 26, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese

It was my first time visiting Monster Curry and I was a bit excited about it because it look so big and yummy! My friend and I ordered a chicken katsu curry and add-on prawn, extra-hot spiciness! When the bowl arrived, we was taken back because we didn't expect it to be such a big portion. The chicken and prawn is tender and fresh and it yummy with the special curry sauce and some rice ... In the end, we didn't managed to finish it but still had a good meal (: 

 
 
Table Wait Time: 15 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Dec 10, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0