OpenRice Index
  
evesky12
This is evesky12 living in Ang Mo Kio. I am a Student, work in Raffles Place. I like to hang out in Orchard. I also love Bakery, Café, Restaurant.
Member 60 First(s)
No. of Review462 Review(s)
編輯推介數目1 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity4323 View(s)
Replies in Forum1 Comment(s)
Upload Photos708 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant25 My Restaurant(s)
Follow2 Following
粉絲171 Follower(s)
evesky12  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 21 to 25 of 462 Reviews in Singapore
Pasta at Yomenya Goemon OK Dec 26, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Japanese | Fusion | Restaurant | Pasta

My friends and I went to Yomenya Goemon to try their pastas because we saw good reviews on it and want to give it a try! It is a fusion of Japanese and Italian kind of pasta and the menu have different varieties of pasta to select from. I chose the mentaiko pasta with prawn.. 😁 waited about 30 mins before it arrive which is quite long... The first mouth of the creamy sauce with the thin pasta infused with the mentaiko, its quite a unique taste.. Subsequently, it tasted okay and find it a bit creamy. However the portion of the pasta is really generous.

 
 
Table Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Dec 10, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

saboten Smile Dec 26, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese

Saboten is located at B2 of 313Somerset and my friends and I  head there when its weekdays so its not crowded. There are a lot of choices from the menu but mainly is pork is the main, however there is also chicken and seafood.. I ordered for the king prawn meal set which comes along with the seeds to mould, different yummy sauces to choose from ... The crust of the king prawn is tender, light, non-greasy after taste. It tasted awesome and their service is really efficient whenever we want to topped up water or ask for more cabbages.. Yeaaa free flow of cabbages!! 

 
 
Table Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Dec 07, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

green tea pasta OK Dec 26, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Café

Its my second time back at this cozy cafe, Habitat cafe. The cafe is always full and we got to wait for quite awhile before we are called by the waiters over there..we waited about 30-40mins and meanwhile went to elsewhere to chill.. 
When we settled down, we ordered green tea pasta with salmon. It was my first time trying out this dish but to my disappointment it didn't taste fabulous because the green tea was not strong and was a bit cold when it arrive..  I guess the next round I will order their popular truffle fries! 

 
 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Dec 02, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

lady m crepes Smile Dec 25, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Café | Desserts and Cakes

Had a great experience at lady M. The setting of the shop is very neat and clean and we got settled down very fast. We ordered for 2crepes cakes to try their signature flavours (green tea) & (strawberry cream)

It was my first time trying out crepes cake so I find it quite unique because of the soft texture of the cake.it consists alot layers of crepes and cream to become a crepe cake. Both tasted good but it will better if it tasted colder because when it arrive, it kind of melted a little ...

 
 
Table Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Dec 01, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Kuay Chap Smile Oct 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Coffeeshop

This isn't my first time eating this Kuay Chap over here but alot of time! lol
This shop operates from 8:30pm till 4:00am therefore if people wants to have supper, they may be able to consider this place. It is at a kopitam diagonally oppostie the Salvation Army area (Blk 284)

 
We ordered for 1 bowl or rice and 1 bowl of noodles and one plate of ingredients (good for two to share). It consists of tau pok, toufu, large intestines and egg, vegs...
Overally it is tasty and their service was fast too! Will try them again
 
Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0