OpenRice Index
  
qianx_03
This is qianx_03 . I like to hang out in City Hall, Clarke Quay, Orchard. French, Italian, Japanese are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Bars/Lounges.
Member 109 First(s)
No. of Review173 Review(s)
編輯推介數目18 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity4256 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos209 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow5 Following
粉絲78 Follower(s)
qianx_03  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 36 to 40 of 173 Reviews in Singapore
Breadtalk - Marina Bay Smile Mar 27, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bakery

Buns in Breadtalk are always fresh and tasty. I ordered the berries bun which costs $1.50 per bun. It was soft and yummy and I enjoyed it. Breadtalk is conveniently located at most shopping centres and you usually won’t miss the shop. The buns make a good meal for breakfast and tea. It keeps the stomach full and taste buds happy.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Buns
 
Date of Visit: Mar 19, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $1.50(Tea)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Yoshinoya - Plaza Singapura Smile Mar 27, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese

I always enjoyed the food at Yoshinoya, the meal never fails me. I ordered the salmon bowl which costs $6.90. The rice was fragrant and smooth, and the fish was crispy. The overall meal experience was great. The shop was spacious, making it easy to find seats even though it was lunch time. The service staff was friendly and efficient in serving us.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Salmon bowl
 
Date of Visit: Mar 21, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $6.90(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Yoshinoya - Central Smile Mar 27, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Fast Food

I have always enjoyed the beef bowl at Yoshinoya. The taste of it is great and the price is justifiable for the quality of food. It costs $6.90 per bowl ala carte. It costs additional to add on for miso soup and side orders. The dining ambience at Yoshinoya is comfortable and makes one feels at home as the shop is spacious and less crowded.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Beef bowl
 
Date of Visit: Mar 17, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $6.90(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

L'Operetta Enotega Smile Mar 27, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Pasta | Kids-Friendly

The dining experience at L'Operetta Enotega is really gastronomic. I totally enjoyed the food that I ordered - scallops. The scallops were huge and juicy, cooked at the right temperature and seasoning. The price was reasonable for the quality of the food, priced at $28. L'Operetta Enotega is conveniently located at Boat Quay, you definitely won’t missed the shop. The ambience makes it a great place for dining and catching up with friends, a very comfortable place to hang out. I highly recommend this place for dining.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Scallops
 
Date of Visit: Mar 18, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $28(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
   1 Vote(s)   View Results
Recommend
0

Ying Yang Rooftop Bar  Smile Mar 08, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bars/Lounges

Ying Yang Rooftop Bar is a great chill out place, the ambience is relaxing and quiet. It is located at the highest level of The Club hotel in Tanjong Pagar which is convenient to locate. I ordered the red wine which costs around $15 a glass. I feel the price is quite reasonable for such places. The red wine was smooth and of good quality. I would highly recommend this place for chilling and catching up with friends.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Wine
 
Date of Visit: Mar 05, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $15

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0