OpenRice Index
  
qianx_03
This is qianx_03 . I like to hang out in City Hall, Clarke Quay, Orchard. French, Italian, Japanese are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Bars/Lounges.
Member 109 First(s)
No. of Review173 Review(s)
編輯推介數目18 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity4260 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos209 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow5 Following
粉絲77 Follower(s)
qianx_03  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 56 to 60 of 173 Reviews in Singapore
Swensen's - Suntec City Mall Smile Dec 31, 2010   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Restaurant | Ice Cream and Gelato | Pasta | Steaks and Grills

Our trip to Swensen’s was a fruitful one as we had our favourite dessert – Topless 5 ice cream where we could choose any 5 ice cream flavour of our choice without toppings. We chose the common but fabulous flavours such as chocolate, strawberry and vanilla. It tasted great as were ice cream lovers. $9.90 for 5 scopes of ice cream was worth it to satisfy our sweet tooth. A nice place for us to chill and catch up and I will come back for more ice cream and desserts.
ice cream

ice cream

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Topless 5
 
Date of Visit: Sep 07, 2010 

Spending per head: Approximately $9.90(Other)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Watami - Ion Smile Dec 31, 2010   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Sushi/Sashimi

I love the salmon sashimi served at Watami – Ion Orchard. It is really fresh and the slices of salmon are thick as well. It costs $8.80++ per plate. The price is considered quite cheap for the amount of sashimi serving as compared to other restaurants. The taste of salmon sashimi is great when eaten together with wasabi, great combination. The service staff either has poor English or they don’t understand their menu because it’s hard to obtain an answer from them when we asked them questions regarding the food menu.
Sashimi

Sashimi

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Sashimi
 
Date of Visit: Nov 17, 2010 

Spending per head: Approximately $8.80(Other)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Hakka | Food Court

I ordered the Thunder Tea Rice (white rice) at the Food Republic at Vivo. It costs $4 per bowl, $0.50 cheaper than brown rice. I like the vegetables as it is healthy and has a great taste to it. The rice is soft and fragrant too. I like the bowl of vegetable soup, taste like green tea soup as there are various vegetables in it. The aunty who served me was friendly and polite and such service goes a long way in making customers happy. Healthy choice of meal.
tea rice

tea rice

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Thunder Tea Brown Rice
 
Date of Visit: May 27, 2010 

Spending per head: Approximately $4(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Jollibean - Paragon Smile Dec 31, 2010   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Desserts and Cakes

The crispy pancake (red bean flavour) at Jollibean taste great and it costs only $0.90, a very affordable price. Cut out in triangular shapes, it makes the pancakes easier to consume. The pancakes are sold in all Jollibean outlets, and they are very easy to locate as Jollibean has stores all over Singapore. The pancakes taste great, just like their soya milk. The prices for all their food are affordable. Service of the staff differs according to outlets, some are nice and some are nasty. The service staff in Paragon is friendly though.
Pancake

Pancake

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Pancake
 
Date of Visit: Oct 12, 2010 

Spending per head: Approximately $0.90(Other)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Wild Honey  Smile Dec 31, 2010   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Café | Brunch

Wild Honey has an interesting concept, the interior design of the restaurant and concept of their menu is very unique. I’m totally in love with it. On my dining experience there, I ordered the Goat Cheese Salad (Salad leaves with pan friend goats cheese, pine nuts, brioche batons and bacon) which costs $15++. The salad is very fresh and I like the unique goat cheese. It’s a little pricey, but for the ambience and the special cheese they offer, it’s still worth it. Great place for dining.
Goat cheese salad

Goat cheese salad

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Goat cheese salad
 
Date of Visit: Dec 31, 2010 

Spending per head: Approximately $15(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0